Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shannon
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington NC

Roasted Turkey Feast

Hi! My name is Shannon and I am a beautiful Birman girl. My favorite time of day is right before Daddy goes to work, and he gives me either roasted turkey feast or roasted chicken feast. I am strictly a poultry lovin' girl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RachelSanders
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Classic Feasts

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • METRO
  • August 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VERNON BRITISH COLUMBIA

THE BEST FOR MY CAT METRO

MY CAT LOVES IT AND IF HE DOES NOT GET IT HE GIVES ME ADDITUDE. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lightening
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Purely Fancy Feast

My cat absolutely loves Purely Fancy Feast. She is somewhat of a picky eater and she gobbles this cat food up like there is no tomorrow. Her favoriate is the skip jack tuna that looks just like real tuna (no fillers). The serving size of these small packets is great for one meal with no messy waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Giuseppi
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I just loved it

I am a finicky Maine Coon and rarely eat lowly cat food as I am equal to you humans. But one day I was desperate not to let my human counter part know that the smell of this food you call Fancy Feast enticed me to try it as the aroma wafted up my most delicate nostrils... I was not disappointed! The food was delectable and moist. I will train my human to buy this at the stores now as I do accompany her on the visits to these stores you call markets. I must keep her in line and focused. Thank you and have a wonderful day. I am exhausted from writing this and need to take a short 14 hour nap. Until next time, this is Giuseppi Colasante signing off.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JuleB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from prtland,Oregon

Mommy

speaking for Sammy ...This is the best chow i have eaten I wont eat any other product than fancey feast and that is the only food my mom buys me she knows I love this stuff soooooooo much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Maxie
  • May 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Barboursville, WV

My Happy Cat

I have been feeding my cat Fancy Feast wet food for years now. When the Medleys came out I switched him and seems to love all of them, except the ones that have Tuna in them, so I have quit serving him those.
I am a 75 year old widow and sometimes the cost is a bit prohibitive for me, but it is still the best, so that is what he get. He is also good about eating his dry food....Meow Mix, Grillers and a few others. He is the best pet, so I feed him the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Turkey Fare With Garden Greens In A Savory Broth Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LisaN
  • July 11, 2012

She loves it!

My cat surprisingly loves this flavor, seeing as my cat is usually very picky. The only brand my cat really loves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ang0425
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I got this for my 13 year old cat. He's never had the Grilled Seafood Collection.
He heard the can open and came running.
He devoured it.
When he walked away he still had a little left in the dish. I put it on the counter and he jumped up and finished it.
It's safe to say he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lisa16
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Candler NC

Picky senior approved

My picky seniors loved the food. Plus they are pate junkies so these flavors in pate was a real hit with them! We loved the variety and availability of this food! We appreciate a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kpedz
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington state
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

This Fancy Feast canned cat food is shredded and has a lot of gravy. All three of my indoor cats cleaned their plates. I usually split a can this size between the three of them as a treat, and my bigger kitty doesn't usually finish his portion. This time, he licked the plate clean!

It's been 24 hours since they ate the Fancy Feast, and none of my cats has had any digestive issues.

I do like the easy pull top and the smaller can size. I will purchase this for my cats again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cheabello
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

He only likes fish.

Well, he now gobbles up your Medley Chicken with great gusto ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report