Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaurenCoupon
  • July 11, 2012

Picky Kitty Loves this!

My kitty Julie will only eat fancy feast! THis is her favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Teresab56
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, USA

Cat Feast!

Love this cat food for my very special little feline friends! The price is great and the serving seems just right for a great treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BettiStiff
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON

My cats love it!

Our Lily and Jack are fussy cats and will only eat Fancy Feast. We are always so happy when a new flavour comes along that they love. And they LOVE this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • uxtest
  • February 4, 2013

Great

My cat loves this. I feed it to him everyday and he eats it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wisperlady
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from La Mesa

YUMMY Nummers!!

My little girl Little Bit loved it, I opened the container and it was like "Oh, this is for me, as she is going in between my legs. so yes it went over big time.I am on a limited budget so it was a nice treat for her!! Thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephan
  • September 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from 49127

my cat, Stephan, loves it.

My cat, Stephan, loves it. He expects his breakfast to be Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nadialc
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

shrimp in whole pieces

My cats both love the new flavors, especially with the real chunks of obvious shrimp etc...I hope we continue to see this trend of grilled or gravies selections.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LBIGal
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good to the last meow

Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lozada
  • October 3, 2017

Great flavour choices

Love that there Re many different pate flavours ro choose from for finicky cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RhondaN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from strasburg va

picky cat

my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Katti
  • September 25, 2015

Fancy feast

My cat is very fussy but when I fed him this, the food vanished!!!! Have never seen him eat like this!!! Thx!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report