October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dancegracefull
  • June 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

my cat's favorite

My cat only eat's Fancy Feast and he really only likes classlic or roasted. He dosesn't care for anything minced, chunky or with gravy,

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • eric
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love it!

My cat loved this food and snoops thru the bag everytime i come home from the store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ludmila
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from PA

Yum!

They absolutely LOVE this!!! I can always count on this being a treat for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Janieku63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 very finicky cats, especially when it comes to pate, loved this stuff !!!!

Fancy Feast is their very favorite now, they will eat other cheaper brands, but never finish, when I feed them Fancy Feast 3 Happy Cats and 3 clean bowls !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julietheanimallover
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cobourg Ontario

Just right

We switched from Friskies wet food to Purinas Fancy Feast a month ago because our cats started to refuse to eat the Friskies.
Our cats are very fussy, but LOVE the fancy feast, especially the fish variety. Each tin is a perfect serving size for each cat.
Happy Kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GPS76
  • November 20, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

My cats LOVE it!!!

My 2 cats have tried a wide range of fancy feast favors. They absolutely love trout feast, and this is the only variety that they lick their dishes completely clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenJenB
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chicken Primavera with Vegetables Patte

My two cats loved it! The real test was when my older cat, Ralph, gobbled it up. Ralph never eats wet food! He must have really liked this food to eat his portion. :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bluevelvet205
  • July 1, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Milford, OH, USA

Diabetic Cat

My 17 yr. old, 10 lb., diabetic cat, Charlie, has had diabetes for 7-8 yrs. The vet told me that FF was the best cat food for protein for him, so that is all he eats. He can eat 2-4 cans a day, and his favorite is Fish & Shrimp, and his second favorite is the Classic Beef. Right now he is doing well, but 8 yrs. ago he was a 16 lb. (not fat), long-haired, muscled cat. When he started getting sick I took him to our town vet (big mistake) and he almost killed Charlie. Finally I found a marvelous vet and we nursed him back to health. He is still a big eater, but only FF. Thank you Fancy Feast for all these years of health!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lucyloo
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 32563
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yum

Bob loves salmon so he was really excited with his sample and gobbled it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CoraB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Renton

Classic Seafood Feast

My cat loves this stufff! I give it to him about once a week and he just gets so excited!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ronda58
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA

My kitty loves this new Fancy Feast

When I opened the can she got so excited! Not one crumb left!

Was this review helpful?
Report