Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ash6877
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lillian, Alabama

my baby loves this

MY baby is so spoiled this is all she will eat and the seafood dry food. Wish there were better coupons though since she likes to eat a lot !!!
She was my son's adopted cat and he moved away so I became her momma unexpected! I had cats as a kid but none that was as sweet and spoiled as my Little Kitty!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pops
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Excellent

Cat was hesitant at first, but after a little while she warmed up to it and didn't stop eating until it was gone, and purred for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tlspectra
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ft Worth, TX

The cat's meow

My 12 year old siamese has been battling stomatitis (gum infection) for several years. This has limited her enjoyment of most foods. When I gave her the Fancy Feast, she devoured it! She didn't have any trouble eating it and I am so pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cbrieno
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas (TX)

Ms.

My other cats enjoyed the flavor of the moist food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Simon
  • June 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very picky eaters

My cats are picky eaters and need to keep weight on. They love Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • evolwlove
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley

Fancy feast with gravy

Fancy feast its very very good my cat loved it. I have one picky cat but she loved loved fancy feasy with gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cb0003
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harleyville, SC, USA

Value

My finicky senior cat loves this product and that says alot because he usually hates pate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BETHAM
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Coral Springs, FL

I feel as though I have a Fancy Cat

When you have a cat, dog or child you want to make sure that the food going into their bodies is both nutritional and going to provide them with the daily vitamins that they will need to function well. I feel that not only does Fancy Cat do that but they do it with a real class. I feed it to my Jackson with complete confidence.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BabyJaneHudson
  • September 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Modesto, CA

Four paws up!

Our cats love this flavor. I also purchase the Chopped Grill and Chicken and Liver flavors. When comparing Fancy Feast Classic flavors to high end canned cat foods - the GA is nearly identical, the only difference is the $2 a can food from New Zealand has a few cranberries and sweet potatoes ground up in it - when is the last time you saw a cat eat either of those items? Fancy Feast is a nutritionally complete food that is affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diana3
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful!

My cats devoured this new tender pate. They can be finicky and prefer most Fancy Feast flavors, but they ate this in one sitting. There is no unpleasant odor and the veggies and greens are clearly visible. A quality cat food at a reasonable price. I will be buying this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stewza
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's loved it

All of my kitties loved it. I can tell you that all of my cats ate it right up and licked the cans clean. So it was a good product for them. They all seemed to enjoy it and was excited as soon as they heard the can open...lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashley29
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Derby ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys fancy feast

Once again my cat Minnie finished off another can of wet cat food! She does not discriminate on what kind it is! I am glad that it's a good quality product my cat enjoys and I always love to see her perk up and get all excited when she hears her food being opened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report