Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deb58
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Babylon, NY

Trout is a treasure!

My cat Tobey really enjoys Fancy Feast Trout. And if he's happy, I'm happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiggeroreo
  • January 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

My cats LOVE this food!

My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meek6612
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Williamsport, OH

My Cat loves this food!!!

My cat is 18 years old will be 19 years old this year. We thought we were going to have to put her down-because she had some kind of cat flu. They had to remove 19 of her teeth - she only has 3 teeth left. She has always eaten dry cat food - so I had to start her on can food. I tried the bigger cans and she couldn't eat the full can and she only licked the gravy. Then I bought some Fancy Feast ones and they are perfect for her -she gets 3 a day and they have done wonders for her. Her weight is getting back to a good level and I owe it all to Fancy Feast. Thank you for making such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NevadaCatLover
  • November 28, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV, USA

Healthy low-carb cat food that disappears without waste..

The Fancy Feast Classics were recommend to me for my diabetic cat instead of the expensive veterinary prescription formulas and with the help of Fancy Feast she is now completely off insulin. This is one of her favorite flavors and I can always count on her cleaning her bowl..a sign of a happy, healthy cat. I stock up to avoid the shortages that sometimes happen at my store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smokie
  • September 25, 2015

Perfect Size

The small containers are just the right size and this has a much more appealing smell than other canned cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bamma
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats say more!

I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rrr75252
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby love it

My fur baby enjoyed the Fancy Feast. Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. It was like she received a new toy. She enjoyed all. It did not upset her stomach she ate it with ease. The product was consistant and enjoyable for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PHATS
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nipigon, ON, Canada

PHATS PURINA LOVER

I buy 3 cases +dry for my male cat (PHATS) a month and he will only eat turkey feast! HE LOVES YOUR FOOD AND IS A VERY HAPPY CAT,THANK YOU PURINA FOR YOUR PRODUCTS.My cat is 14 years old in march and is healthy :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jrobins
  • October 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from McKinney, Texas

Fancy Feast Cat Food

We have two kitties, Callie and Bella. They love Fancy Feast. All kinds of Fancy Feast, Chicken, Beef and Seafood. They love it anyway it is fixed especially the shredded and the pate. We have never opened a can of Fancy Feast that they did not eat immediately and they eat plenty so they were not staving. They are both healthy, lively and love to play and I contribute that to the wonderful Fancy Feast Food that we feed them. Thanks to the Fancy Feast Folks for making such a GREAT products to keep our babies healthy and happy. They are the light of our lives since our child and grand children are grown with families of their own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjmujla
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria

Mugseys favorite breakfast

Only thing Mugsey my 13 year old cat will eat! He loves every last bit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LindaR
  • September 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from new york state
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys are the only foods my cats eat.

The Florentine is the girl's favorite flavor. I purchase it by the 12 pack and they just love it. Have gotten them the other flavors of medley but Florentine is by far their favorite. I've fed them the Fancy Feast products since they were just little kittens. Reba and Tammy are my best friends and have been for 12 years now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report