Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trouble
  • March 22, 2016

melody

cats liked it and wanted more they even liked the dish clean and the can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jason
  • October 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lake Frederick, VA

The only food my picky cat likes

This is the only food that my cat will eat consistently.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JackiS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Great New Product

My cats really like the new Grilled Turkey and Giblets Feast. They have been eating the regular Turkey and Giblets for years too. I like the texture of the food, it looks like people food which is very important when trying to convince the critters they are getting "the same thing Mom and Dad eat". It doesn't smell bad like some canned foods has a decent scent. And just enough gravy. It's pricey, no doubt, but definitely worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Beachbabe
  • June 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys

I rescued my three kitties when they were 5 weeks old and they have grown up to be beautiful healthy two year olds eating Fancy Feast Medleys. Every morning at 5am they are scratching at the bedroom door to be fed their Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lilpretty
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cat lovers

My Cats Love Fancy Feast. My cat enjoys it. they can't stop eating it. The price will keep me coming back to buy more. but coupon would be nice on this site. I spend about $15.00 a week from Pet smart! My cat love this wet food, but they are very picky on food they eat only Fancy feast pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debsophie
  • July 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Happy Sophie

I've been feeding Sophie just dry food, which she likes, but I went ahead and gave her the sample you sent. She really loved it and ate it all. I think I'm going to have to add Fancy Feast to her diet more often! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lyne66
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trois-Rivieres Quebec

Smells delicious

After my move in a new appartement my cat wasn't eating her dry food. I gave her a can of fancy feast and she regained her appetite. Thanks purina! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ljohnson06
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

LOVE IT!!!

My cat LOVES this product. He doesnt waste any time cleaning his bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Arti
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TEXAS

Socks Loved Medleys!

Socks is a very picky cat, so when she heard me open the can of Medleys, she kept meowing for me to put it in her bowl. She ate every last bite of it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shorty00
  • February 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Even my finicky cat LOVES this flavor!

For over 20 years this has been my go to flavor for canned food. I have one cat that has always been picky about all of her food, but she has never turned her nose up to this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • latisha
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 11207

my two cats

my two cats enjoy this food and they are very happy with it too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report