Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TeresaM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait

Shadow and Snowflake see me going to the cabinet and they are right there. They know its time for Fancy Feast. They love them all

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fredie
  • March 14, 2016

Review of Fancy Feast Medleys

Fred the Cat is usually a finicky eater, but he likes the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • latisha
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 11207

my two cats

my two cats enjoy this food and they are very happy with it too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SharrA
  • June 3, 2018

Good

My fur ball loves these. If he had it his way he'd eat this everyday. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lojo89
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monticello ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good taste

My kitty loved this food and I thought he was gonna eat the can! He went running to the other can I have! He seemed to really like the taste a lot so I will definitely buy this for him, I will try the different varieties of flavors for him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stiles
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

free sample

my cat is a snob when it comes to cat food in the can. He actually ate this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HelenUdvardy
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petsmart

HSU

My two cats really loved it and gobbled it right up. The food smelled and looked fresh upon opening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BAAD
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Kitty Loves!

My elderly cat needs to eat every 2-3 hours and the 3oz can is perfect for this purpose. He loves Medleys Florentine and Primavera, all flavors, but especially the Wild Salmon Florentine. I love that it has greens and sauce for good nutrition and digestion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lindylou
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Favorite cat food

Our kitty loves this food it’s the only one she will eat, Great quality and it can be conveniently found at any grocery store

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vickibach
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms.

Tiger, loves Classic Chicken Feast it's the only flavor she likes. She hardly can wait for me to open the can, all I have to say is meat, and she comes running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jrobins
  • October 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from McKinney, Texas

Fancy Feast Cat Food

We have two kitties, Callie and Bella. They love Fancy Feast. All kinds of Fancy Feast, Chicken, Beef and Seafood. They love it anyway it is fixed especially the shredded and the pate. We have never opened a can of Fancy Feast that they did not eat immediately and they eat plenty so they were not staving. They are both healthy, lively and love to play and I contribute that to the wonderful Fancy Feast Food that we feed them. Thanks to the Fancy Feast Folks for making such a GREAT products to keep our babies healthy and happy. They are the light of our lives since our child and grand children are grown with families of their own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeannepritchard6980
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank you

Our cat loved it thank you so much for the sample I will have to get more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report