Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hike82
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looked and smelled great!

I got this for my two picky cats to see if they would like it, and they both loved it! They tried beef, turkey and chicken and ate all three to the bottom of can. The cat food had great consistently, little chunks of grilled beef in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandytee
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ga.

M...M..Meow Good

It must be good. She said so! Tried for more, I said enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mikethetiger69
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

Loves it!

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KeriJ
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

Marinated Morsels

Great bite size littles morsles covered in gravy... a fave of my cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daisywas1
  • December 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ

Fang loves the chicken, chicken livers & gravey. He would eat it until his dish was clean.

As time passed we opened our home to a little tabie we found in Mesa AZ. Being the gentleman he is, Fang welcome her and let her eat his food. She's a lady & didn't eat it all. They both love the dry & wet food. The Fancy Fiest dry (any flavor) is in a bowl all day so if they want a bite its their for them . Then about 3pm they get their wet food. And as always they eat it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FunNana
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

nice food

My daughter's cat absolutely loved the grilled tuna feast in gravy! He seemed to almost not be able to eat it fast enough and cleaned his dish of every morsel.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PaulP
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bethel park

Great for starch free diets

Our 14 yr old cat had developed diabetes several years. Ago and we were able to turn it around using prescription food. About a year ago, we started supplementing fancy feast , which he loves, and he has tolerated it very well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Darren
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

My two boys love this flavor the most!

Tag and Bootsy, my boys, just love the tender liver and chicken the most. They hear the can opening and come running. They always lick the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 4, 2017

We're so glad to hear that Tag and Bootsy enjoy our Fancy Feast! We'll be sure to share your comments with our team!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaniK
  • July 11, 2012

Spoiled Cat

Our overweight spoiled cat, Lilly, will only eat Fancy Feast... She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brian54
  • March 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes.

Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while.

I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Emz370
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, Virginia

Love it!

I adopted my cat about 6 months ago. It wasn't long until I figured out she was a very picky eater. She loves your product and I'm so glad I found it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Banana
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ON, Canada

Kiity Love

My Scooter& Moe-joe loves they're fancy feast
Won't eat any other kind!They also love treats!!!!
Thanks for quality nourishment for my Baby Meow (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report