Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MonicaM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newnan,GA

Little bit says YUMMY!!!!

Little bit & I love Fancy Feast. Fancy Feast is the only brand my cat will eat and Tuna Feast Flaked is one of his favs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracylm
  • April 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hamilton

The family cat adores this one

The cat can be finicky but this is one of her faves! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ivansmommy
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

This fancy feast food smelled delicious and even my finicky cat enjoyed eating it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan65
  • April 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, CA

Classic pates

My 6 month kitten loves all the classic pate varieties. He gobbles it up and cries for more. Waiting for him to turn a year old so I can give him the dry variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deemarie
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Eagle , PA

Kitties Love Fancy Feast

My two 15 year old cats have been eating Fancy Feast their entire life. They love the marinated morsels, elegant medleys, gravy lovers and creamy delights. They are happy and healthy cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • golden
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from laurel delaware

Fancy feast makes a happy cat and a happy cat is good.

I have two cats both love the wet and dry food. They wont eat any other brand of food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelle1234
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fluff ball loved this!

My cat absolutely loved this food. He kept meowing for more after the first can. It certainly smells like seafood. The texture and taste was very pleasing to my cat I'm assuming by his pestering me for more. The nutrition info is sound. This was a win for my fluff ball!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catloverone
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from chicago

my cats love this

my cats love fancy feast food. i give it to them every day. most other foods they wont touch, they are very picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Robinson
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from My home

Fancy Feast Products

The review of fancy feast products are my cat all time favorite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • atlcharm
  • May 31, 2015

Great Nutritional Profile

Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BrittanyA
  • July 11, 2012

Cats love it!!!

They love the wet food, I give it to them as a treat every so often!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report