Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Cats love it

They come running when they hear the can being opened. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tigertail123
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, SC, USA

All my Kats love Salmon feast

all my kats love Salmon Feast.. they favor the Classic, because its pate' and easy to eat #especially older furbabies and young kittens#. i highly recommend Savory Salmon Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • granny8
  • June 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Crab Orchard, TN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat loves Fancy Feast she will wag her tail and purr and it sounds like she says now mom...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dawny92
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Holy cow!

My cats LOVE me right now! They are LOVING these Fancy Feast Seafood food! They attacked the bowls like they were starving and practically licked the bowls clean. They actually may have! The scent was not overpowering and they genuinely enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan8
  • May 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.

Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime.

PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Terry
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grilled Salmon, yummyness

They hit it out of the park again. That cats went through it in a matter of milliseconds. If I were the cat whisperer I would say they are thinking "more more more". If the price point were lower this is what we would feed them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaryM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from dayton oh

Very good

My boyfriends cats love this. they are outdoor cats and this gets them home everytime.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RobP
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Merrimack. NH

Mailed Food

In a recent mail ad you delivered a can of white chicken with sauce . I don't know how you know I had cats, if you even did, but thank you. Recently, one of my two cats came down with an illness, and unfortunately, could not be saved from it. He could barely eat, but for two weeks I gave him Fancy Feast, as much as he could handle. He loved the treat, as I had usually given him dry food. He is no longer here, but I wish I had spoiled him more. Today, in the mail, I received a sample of what I believe to be a new product of yours. His brother is currently enjoying it as I type. Perhaps it was a random act of marketing, but I can't believe that. Something that made my cat happy in his last moments could not be something so calculated. I truly believe you guys only want what's best, what's tastiest, for your cats and others. What I give Mickey (Milo's surviving brother) won't be just a treat for once he gets sick, but something he gets every week. You guys really made my month sending me a free can, and thank you, so much. All I really want is to give them them the best I can, and you've made just the right thing. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittez
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

good food for good cats

My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzyq15
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, british columbia, canada

She loves the pate soft cat food

We buy her fancy feast all the time, because she loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn10
  • June 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, USA

my cat enjoys fancy feast

my cat is vary particular when it come to his food. he gets cooked talapia and fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report