Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Debrashinny
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 8752 Belsay Rd

Gourmet wet

I have two cats CeeCee who is 6 years old and Mama kitty who is 7 years old.Mama kitty was a drop off and she had 2 kittens in our barn and they have been here ever since.They love dry cat food along with wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Louise70
  • August 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Aseoboro N.C.

We have two cat's and they both have to have Fancy Feast Grilled all of the time

My cat's think there is no kind of food but Fancy Feast Grilled food. We try to give them other kinds but they leave most of it and in no time want more food . We can give them a can of Fancy Feast and they don't do this because they eat this and don't eat the other even the one out side wants the Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shron1cl
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack-Cat Food is a high quality wet cat food. Both of my cats loved all of the flavors, and I appreciated the opportunity to try a variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Poisondame
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chatsworth, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this

My Cats loved this canned Cat Food. They wanted more of it. Will buy them some next time I go to the store and they have it in stock. Has a great texture and a good smell to it. Cats enjoyed it a lot, wanted more of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trish67
  • December 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

great product!

this is my cats treat food and they love it!! They wont eat any other wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EileenM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Tasty

cats love it -- keep up the good work Fancy Feast !!!! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Eileen
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves It!!

My cat Sasha has always been picky about what she eats. Fancy Feast was not one of those cat foods she didn't like. Her bowl was completely empty once she was done eating. It's made with a great quality ingredients, and comes in a variety of flavors. I now feel good about what goes into her diet. I don't worry about artificial ingredients making her sick. She really enjoyed this brand of food and I plan to purchase more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cherri5
  • October 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Most Favorite!

This is my cats most favorite of the Fancy Feasts! If this one is not one of the two meals a day, they turn up their noses. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jennifer
  • July 11, 2012

Special treats

All 3 of our cats love to get a special treat and Fancy Feast is the one they prefer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Joanroug
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sturbridge, MA

Minced Turkey

I have an 18 year old Birman kitty by the registered name of Umi and nickname of Yum Yum. He lost all his teeth many years ago, a genetic trait, and so he eats mainly soft, wet food. In the last couple years, the only cat food he will eat is Fancy Feast minced Turkey. Sometimes I warm it up for about 14 seconds in the microwave, especially on a cool morning. He really appreciates having it warm. My only problem is that sometimes I cannot find this particular variety of Famcy Feast - two of my local grocery stores do not carry it. Luckily Stop and Shop usually has it and I usually buy every can on the shelf (about 12 cans most of the time). I wish there was another flavor or two of the minced style because it is especially suited to older kitties who have lost teeth -they don't have to chew it and it's easy to digest. When I can't find this style, I have to buy Gerber baby foods turkey to hold him until I can get more. Thank you for continuing to make this style food available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kearnylou
  • August 18, 2016

Great for PICKY cats

My two LOVE the gravy versions of this brand! They also love the veggies in Medleys. And now they seem really excited about the new Pate. They are greedy and always ask for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report