Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deb1129
  • October 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat gobbled this up so fast I almost forgot I had fed her! As soon as I opened the can she could smell it and came sniffing. I love how there's a good amount of gravy in this and keeps her licking the bowl for a while! Absolutely will be getting again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeidraA
  • July 12, 2012

Yummy in my cat's tummy

My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenv9
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oakville, ON, Canada

My cat can't wait till I get home so she can have

When I first bought her food she couldn't get enough and she would keep meowing until she got it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Janejane
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor,MI

Teddy Loves Fancy Feast!

My 11 year old exotic shorthair, Teddy, loves loves loves Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken in Gravy. He will eat no other wet cat food....not even people food chicken, shrimp, lobster, beef.....he scratches the floor by other food to cover it up. He ONLY eats Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken in Gravy. I buy 3 24 count packs at a time to make sure my fella has enough in case of a "disaster". Please keep making it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChuckB
  • November 8, 2012

gravy & grilled

our cats bernie and belushi would'nt have it any other way! they love all the grilled flavors{ especially liver and chicken and grilled ocean whitefish} and the gravy lovers chicken and the beef!. and of course they get only the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jess555
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Stanley, ON

Appetizing in all ways!

Both Max and Boots enjoy all varieties of Fancy Feast...but when I open Liver and Chicken, heads come up, ears perk, and they are off and running to the kitchen. Hands down their favourite variety of Fancy Feast! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 18, 2019

We're happy to hear that Max and Boots love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RhondaN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from strasburg va

picky cat

my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Annie55
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Harlem, Georgia

Top of the Line!

I can feed Fancy Feast to my cat Tiger every day with confidence! Loves It! Especially the Grilled Turkey & Giblets feast in gravy. Check it Out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zina
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from detroit

Gourmet kitten food

My cat really love it, it was something new for her, andsomething that I will have to start feeding her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brownieboss
  • July 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from McBride, BC

No Leftovers!

My 3 cats LOVE their Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken! They come running, and they leave nothing in their dishes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smiley
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wheaton, IL

Fancy Feast products

My cat, Oreo, really enjoys Fancy Feast products. It makes me happy watching him delight in eating your products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report