Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Samtap13
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

I received the Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast Cat Food and gave it to our local community cats and kittens. We live in an area where people leave their animals behind. My family and I always are buying for our furr-babies and extra for the locals. They absolutely love this flavor and this brand. They highly recommend this product & we will continue to purchase it for them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaMarie
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Mom

This cat food is the only food she has had for 15years !! And she loves it ...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SuzanneP
  • April 9, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, ny

This is my cat's favorite

I bought this for my new cat. The first time she tried it, she engulfed it. Never seen a cat eat so fast, and then she begged for more. That is a good indication of a happy cat. I also love how this has great quality ingredients and no fillers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jazzy
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good!

I received this free to try and review. From the looks of it, my cat really enjoyed it! He ate it up really fast. If he doesn’t like something he usually just licks off whatever juice it has and leaves it. This was gone in no time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hike82
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looked and smelled great!

I got this for my two picky cats to see if they would like it, and they both loved it! They tried beef, turkey and chicken and ate all three to the bottom of can. The cat food had great consistently, little chunks of grilled beef in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandytee
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ga.

M...M..Meow Good

It must be good. She said so! Tried for more, I said enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mikethetiger69
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

Loves it!

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KeriJ
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

Marinated Morsels

Great bite size littles morsles covered in gravy... a fave of my cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daisywas1
  • December 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ

Fang loves the chicken, chicken livers & gravey. He would eat it until his dish was clean.

As time passed we opened our home to a little tabie we found in Mesa AZ. Being the gentleman he is, Fang welcome her and let her eat his food. She's a lady & didn't eat it all. They both love the dry & wet food. The Fancy Fiest dry (any flavor) is in a bowl all day so if they want a bite its their for them . Then about 3pm they get their wet food. And as always they eat it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FunNana
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

nice food

My daughter's cat absolutely loved the grilled tuna feast in gravy! He seemed to almost not be able to eat it fast enough and cleaned his dish of every morsel.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PaulP
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bethel park

Great for starch free diets

Our 14 yr old cat had developed diabetes several years. Ago and we were able to turn it around using prescription food. About a year ago, we started supplementing fancy feast , which he loves, and he has tolerated it very well.

Was this review helpful?
Report