Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Siren
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

Siren LOVES this food! As soon as she hears the can open...it never fails to satisfy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PrincessSpaz
  • September 28, 2015

She loves it

She really loved this. At her age, it is important to find something that she enjoys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • drywallgy656
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from dartmouth nova scotia

cat loves it

we just got our cat as a rescue so we thought we should try fancy feast and she just loves her fancy feast turkey (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jenblair
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Cat enjoyed it didnt last long thats for sure hoovered it right up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Navie
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA

Love it

My cat absolutely love fancy feast. It moist and healthy ingredients makes my cat happy camper. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shaelyn
  • January 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie, ON, Canada

My cats favourite

This is the only brand of wet food my cat will eat! We adopted her about half a year ago at 2 years old. I don't think she'd ever had wet food before but I believe it's important she gets both. Well, I tried every product under the sun and she is incredibly picky, but she can't get enough of fancy feast! So I'd like to say a big thank you for that! And thank you from Penny too! It's the best part of her morning! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melodie
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat loved it!!! i will buy more from now on. makes me happy when she loves her food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Isabelle
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Great product, Isabelle loved it, she is fond of gravy and your product has plenty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Olivia
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for Olivia!

My sweet Olivia really enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Vegetables and Greens! She doesn't eat a lot in one sitting but she ate almost the whole can of this. She really seemed to enjoy the taste and it didn't cause any tummy upsets. I only feed her canned food as a treat a couple of times a week and this will definitely be the brand she gets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mtcouponlover
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hardin, MT

Wow. He's hooked!

I have a very picky cat, who usually only eats a small spoon full of canned food. But when I gave him the new Medley's... wow! He ate it all, so I gave him more and he even licked the plate! I bought more and he's still loving it like crazy. I'm so glad because he's a rescue cat who is missing some front teeth and also on the lean side. The pate is his favorite! Definitely a winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LindaP
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Yum

Mr Kitty loves it! This one seems to be his favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report