Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

My 2 cats loved it

My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tomkatt
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

Tomkatt's review

Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyAnn82
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is the most finicky eater, I'm always trying to find cat food he will eat and I'm so glad he loved his can of Fancy feast chunky chicken feast cat food. He loved the taste of it, evident in how fast he chowed down on it. I love that it's made with real meat, it's also enhanced with vitamins and minerals for overall well-being, and essential taurine for heart and vision health. The packaging is great, featuring an easy open tab, so there's no need for a can opener. I will be buying a case of Fancy feast chunky chicken feast cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Gravy Lovers

My three cats stand at the cabinet door every morning, meowing up a storm for their Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers breakfast. They won't give me a split-second to get the can open before they're trying to jump up on the counter, swiping at each other and growling like it's something they never get! They LOVE Fancy Feast the Gravy Lovers edition more than any other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Riderrider
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boonsboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Our cat just loved the turkey flavor, he would clean his bowl completely and meow for more, he was having intestinal issues, and it was recommended that we try this cat food out, and boy does he likes it .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • missyG
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from southern calif

my little ones love their gravy!

as my kids have gotten older and have started to have dental issues, it's become more important to me to make sure they still get their proper nutrition. with lost teeth and tender gums, gravy has been a lifeline on many occasions. now that gravy lovers entrees are available, my kittys still get the all the flavor they love, with the extra gravy as a bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tnt323
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey

My kitties love the grilled turkey feast. They eat it all. It comes in a nice little can which is the perfect portion. It does not upset their tummies at all and the smell is not overly strong. Willow and Squeakers give it 2 paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Baxterlee
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Utica, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fabulous fodder

All my cats like it and they are picky eaters. It is available everywhere so you do not have to go to a specialty pet store. Great variety to choose from and our vet approves of their diets. Do not have to worry about the quality of their food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SarahW
  • July 11, 2012

picky kitty

My cat loves this stuff! One of the few brands he will eat, and very affordable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • furmommy
  • July 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

This has been a life saver!

I have a cat with CRF due to the pet food recall in 2007. She refused to eat the prescription kidney foods. She will reluctantly eat some healthy premium cat foods. It's important for cats with this condition to eat and even though one doesn't think of Fancy Feast as health food, I can honestly say both the chicken and turkey flavors of this Elegant Medleys Florentine are by far my cats' favorites! I mix it in with the other premium, natural turkey food she is not thrilled with, and she eats and maintains her weight thanks to this. My vet approves as it is essential she eats. We want her to be happy and thankfully this food has helped make her (and us) so!

My other finicky cat will only eat her grain free kibbles if I put some of this on top! Ya just gotta love 'em!

If you could ever consider making this in an organic version it would make me feel better, but as for my cats....they adore Fancy Feast and I think they know me at our Target and Walmart stores since we buy it by the case!

Thank you for making this tasty food and for allowing me to spread happiness through my 5 cat household!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sbunny1986
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cattastic

I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

Was this review helpful?
Report