Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catwoman61
  • December 31, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Alexandria,Louisiana

Great food my Goldie enjoys

My vet advised me to try Fancy Feast when my cat wouldn't eat Friskies. Must taste good she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • keekee66
  • March 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MA

Only flavor my cat will eat!! :)

This flavor Classic Tender Beef & Chicken is literally the only flavor my cat will eat :) The past almost 6 months I've gone through every flavor of Friskies along with many other brands. My cat has nothing medically wrong with her she just is extremely picky and very sensitive to textures. Finally I gave her this flavor and she's eaten it twice a day everyday for the past 5 months (supplemented with dry food). Please don't ever do away with this flavor as my cat will not eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tbart70
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson, NJ

Cat loved it

Received as a sample from Pinchme. My cat is really finicky. This one he went right for and kept begging for it until all gone. He however does grow tiresome of flavors. I am willing to give this one a try again once I find it in my local grocery store to see if it is something he would continue to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nick99
  • April 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Reston, VA, USA

My cat loves this

My cat is a very picky eater. He has a hard time eating many of the cat foods with 'pieces' in it. The classic it ground up nicely but it still isn't soupy enough for him; none of the cat foods are soupy enough. I put a can in the blender and he eats it right up. I have tried many other brands as well as all the flavors and different ways that Fancy Feast packages their food...chunky, gravy lovers, grilled, etc. This is just about the only food that he will eat. We truly thought that we had lost him as he just refused to eat, including all the prescription foods, pates, etc. Every so often we switch the Ocean White Fish and Tuna out for Tender Liver and Chicken, but we always come back to the Fish and Tuna. This has saved my cat! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DawnToDusk
  • June 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

Healthy and Thriving

Hyperion is borderline Diabetic due to a tumor that required a large portion of his pancreas to be removed. Tender Beef Feast is the only food that keeps his blood sugar even and allows him to not take insulin. His blood sugar gets measured everyday, sometimes twice a day. The data is there. No other brand, and no other flavor keeps him alive, healthy, and thriving. Thank you Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • susie123
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from fl.

saucey

My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Slavetocats
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA

Our cats' favorites

Our cats River and McGee have always enjoyed all the Fancy Feast products. Tey really fell in love with they new medley flavors. From the moment we wake up they are there demanding their Fancy Feast breakfast. Thank you for your quality products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mrenihan
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

YUMMY

My cat Bristol LOVES this but she also likes the Salmon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DrJan
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, USA

My cat loved this food and begged for more.

I fed my cat one of this type of food and switched to his regular brand after he completed the can. He yelled when he found out it wasn't more of the special food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oreo4433
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Allyn, Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved these!!

I got the variety pack of Fancy Feast Pate Seafood Collection for my cat. She loves these. It came with three flavors; Savory Salmon Feast, Cod Sole and Shrimp, and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. The quality of the product looks great. My cat is a pretty picky eater, she usually doesn’t eat veto give her. With this she at it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elarsen85
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kalispell, MT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

I have one kitty who will eat anything and one who is super picky but she cleaned off her plate trying the White Meat Chicken Florentine. I’ve always liked fancy feast because the use quality ingredients that cats love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • OBIE
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from WISCONSIN

AWESOME TREAT FOR MY PICKY CAT

I have been switching to different kinds of cat treats and it seems most of them doesn't satisfy my precious cat , Sometimes he would just sniff the food and walk away, if he doesn't like the smell or if its too lumpy he will knock the bowl off, Now that I discovered Purina Fancy Feast is the one that my cat craves it was a relief to me,finally no more switching just purely Purina ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report