Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cattsrangels2
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Senior cat loves it!

My senior cat is picky about canned food. I want to get her off dry but it's been a challenge finding a variety of canned for her. She LOVES this flavor!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. They also loved the addition of the cheese!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cbeaushaw
  • November 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Amherstview, ON, Canada

Cats love it!

This is one of our cats favorite wet foods, they love the shrimp! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • November 3, 2017

Thank you so much for your positive review on our Fancy Feast cat food!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SueD
  • November 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from PA

Good Food For My Cats

My kitties love all the grilled Fancy Feast. They know when time to be fed, just open
a can and they are there.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ladylion
  • March 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New England

LOVE! And it's Grain Free

I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • widowme
  • March 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orange, CA

my kitty's favorite

My cat loves the salmon and shrimp in gravy. She goes right to her bowl, I swear she knows the color of the can, because she is right there when I open this one. She likes the extra gravy, and I like it because it gives her extra liquid in her diet, which we know is good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeniseH
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Great Variety!

While I was out I purchased this product for a change of pace for Muffin, when I opened the tin Muffin was all over it, couldn't get enough finished it all up and licked the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cynthia1
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from wilmington NC

fancy feast

I have 7 cats and they like ALL fancy feast anytime they can get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ddstump
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Allie_cat
  • June 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario Canada

Great!

My Marvel B LOVES this kind!! Tried it out of the blue and he can't get enough! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachlynn512
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this

My cats are finicky and refuse to eat unless their food flavors are alternated. I love the Fancy Feast variety packs because they know how cats can be. My cats loved all 3 flavors in the seafood variety pack. We'll definitely be trying the other variety pack that Fancy Feast offers.

Was this review helpful?
Report