Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vicki21308
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Meal

My cat loved this entree. It was a real treat for her and a departure from most boring one-item cat foods. I'll certainly purchase it for her in the future. Thank you for allowing us to review this product in advance of purchasing. It is most appreciated!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hippehpotamus
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Ana, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My lil Mabel loved this! She usually doesn't eat her food(she eats dry food) right away, but for this wet food, she dug right in! She seemed to enjoy it and wanted more. The ingredients are pretty good. I usually look for mainly meat in the first three ingredients, but this is fine. Plus, they added vitamins to it. It actually smelled like human food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • QQQL
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Elverson, PA 19520, USA

My cats love this!

This is my kitties absolute favorite classic flavor. I try other flavors but we always come back to this one.

I also do a fair amount of TNR and this flavor without doubt will help me catch the hardest to catch kitties! It's a TNR miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AngiePansey
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Feast for my kitty!

My cat loves Fancy Feast wet cat food and that makes us both happy! It’s convenient and good for her, and she adores the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AuntieCali
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, CA

Fancy Feast Seafood in Gravy, Classic Seafood Feast

I love this product, as it is the only one my girl kitty will eat!! She DEVOURS this every morning, and don't even try to give her something else~~

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PaulaO
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Washington DC

fussy cats love it

Our kitties are very picky and will choose a new favorite, then ignore it - but they've loved this one for years. Recommended for any fussy cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sslmzlady
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from KS

Great product

My cats all loved this they kept wanting more very great product !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • traccey26
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Size Cans!

I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MotherMo
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sodus, NY

Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mouse46
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Love's the taste

We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Aubrey
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vallejo, CA

guardian of two cats

I received a can of fancy feast medleys. I opened it and put it in a bowl for my cats. The first cat ate three quarters of the can right away. I don't know if the other cat ate any. There is only less than a teaspoon left in the bowl. usually they just lick the gravy and eat a bit but this can is gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ajfoot
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Simpsonville, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon fancy feast

my cats loved this food ~ they ate it right up and if they could have had more at that time they would have wanted some ~ this was very good looking cat food, no awful smell, looked good texture, good meat and veggies and greens and I have bought it since trying it for free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report