Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Three
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

3 cats and they fight over who gets to the dish first

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • reviewwarrior
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint cloud, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat eats the whole can

My cat loves Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. He would eat the whole can if I let him. We mix half a can with some dry cat food. He loves each flavor of the Variety pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Caesar715
  • July 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Shorewood, Wi

Tuna Feast in Gravy

My cat Cesar loves your food. He especially loves the tuna in gravy. I can hardly get the tuna out of the can. He eats the food quickly and licks the bowl clean. I know he would give two paws up on this product. Meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Darbruski
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS, Canada

Best wet food

Our cats, Bob and Marley will only eat Fancy Feast wet food. We have tried others, but they turn their noses to the competition. There is no competition in our house, as they prefer Fancy Feast wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • prettygirlandmeezer1momma
  • February 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NE

yummy in their tummy

Our new Siamese kitty, just loves the Pate' and I have to use wet food to mix in her medication. My older Siamese usually ate hard food only, from Blue product line, with wet food as a reward occasionally. Now we have our new kitty, he gets to have his "reward" daily too! Trust me when I say that they think it is "Whisker Smackin' Good"!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dancegracefull
  • June 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

one of my cat's favorites

I am grateful for the high quality of Fancy Feast as this is the only food he eat's.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SharShaw
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

My cats love this the best!

I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Debsieo
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Chicken Flavors Are Winners

Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blackglama
  • June 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tuckerton, NJ

My cat loves ALL the Fancy Feast Medleys!

For as long as I've had my cat, I've offered him many different varieties of wet cat food. Every time he has always preferred the Purina Fancy Feast Medleys. He also eats the other varieties that Purina offers like Gravy lovers and the regular fancy feast foods but I know he loves the Medleys best because he devours them first and eat most of them on the first go round. As far as the texture is concerned, my cat prefers either the pate or the very finely chopped entrees, not the larger bites. For your information, my cat is 7 years old. Keep up the good work! I hope you can come up with a truly grain-free dry food product so that I can also offer this to my cat. Up till now I thought that Blue Buffalo was a better product and I was giving their dry food product to my cat but now I'm upset that they have been caught in this lawsuit that claims their foods aren't grain-free. Does Purina have a grain-free dry cat food that is better than what Blue Buffalo claims to be?I love my cat and since he has been having some blood sugar issues, I wanted to make sure that his food is free of questionable ingredients. I spoil my cat and the first product I've tried to give my cat was the Blue Buffalo canned foods but he will not even eat them! He does, however, eat their Blue Buffalo supposedly grain-free dry product because I thought their product was truly grain-free. Thank you for making this lawsuit available to the public because this directly effects my cat's health maintenance.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lonbon
  • September 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Amazing

My boys are in love with family feast. They have it as treats once a week. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • September 11, 2017

Thanks for sharing the beautiful photo of one of your cats. We appreciate your comments regarding our Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BonneM
  • November 9, 2012

Title

My cat loves the flavor and it makes for a nice treat

Was this review helpful?
Report