Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DebJ16
  • April 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Morris, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly Recommended

We received our sample of the Chicken Medleys in the mail this week. My two cats love it! They split a can of Fancy Feast every morning for breakfast. With this can of Medleys they were fighting over each others dish. I highly recommend Medleys!! Thank you for another tasty food I can give my rescues, Crystal (10) and Stormy (6).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Moni0121
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy your Feline

My cats loved these Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef varieties. They were meaty and had a fair amount of gravy. These don't smell like other can cat foods. I think your cat will love these just as much as mine do.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SandraH
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Fancy Feast and my cat

My cat just loves fancy feast. He really loves the one that are in gravy. He can eat a whole can in one setting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lilbitsmom
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Picky cat that I love to spoil

Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tuxedocat1
  • August 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, MD

Something special in every can

My cat only eats Fancy Feast. But, he loves the Fancy Feast Turkey Marinated Morsels. I have searched the neighborhood to find this flavor. It used to sell only at one grocery store in my neighborhood of Clinton, MD. But, the store has closed up. That store was Giant Food. I have never seen this flavor for over a year until a few days ago, at another Giant Food store in Upper Marlboro, MD. Some 15 miles away from me. My review? I cannot keep this at home for long. This flavor only comes in the box with 2 other flavors in which my cat will eat as well. Number 1 Fancy Feast. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deerfisherman
  • January 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from western KY

Purina Fancy Feast in Gravy Lovers

My cats and my mothers cats all love the Fancy Feast Gravy cat food-especially the funa feast in gravy. I wish you could make it in large cans since I am feeding 5-8 strays and my mom is feeding 2 of her own plus 4 strays. It gets hard sometimes financially and more coupons would be appreciated. The gravy lovers selections is the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • silvereagle
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 02703

Loving It

Just bought another case and I think they know it as I come through the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • baggie1
  • October 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glace Bay ns

my oldest cat loves this

my oldest cat loves this cat food will give her 1 then she wants more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 16, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mitchell
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manitoulin District, ON, Canada

Delectable for cats

I am a veterinarian and recommend this flavour and texture frequently for cats...they love the taste, and it has no food colours, no nitrites, and no gluten/wheat. It is ideal for a cat's requirements for higher protein/less carbohydrate diet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report