Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tlm0086
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats!

Our cats absolutely love all flavors of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kitkat5722
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Summerfield, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cats love fancy feast. It's one of the only wet cat foods around my cats will eat. All I have to do is open a can n my cats come running

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tigertail123
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, SC, USA

All my Kats love Salmon feast

all my kats love Salmon Feast.. they favor the Classic, because its pate' and easy to eat #especially older furbabies and young kittens#. i highly recommend Savory Salmon Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mom2thunder
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancey Feast Cat Food

Fancy Feast cat food is my cats favorite car food. The cans are small enough, perfect for portion control. Not too big so you have leftovers. Our cat enjoyed the food very much and would not take his head from the bowl until it was all gone. We give it 4 paws up!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lolita
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park Maryland

Loved

My cats absolutely loved this, they love all purina canned food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan8
  • May 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.

Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime.

PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Andra34
  • November 29, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Port McNeill, BC, Canada

Quality food my cat enjoys

I have 3 cats, and they love this marinated chicken feast in gravy wet food. Every time I open a can of this food, they all come running. The love love love it! The cats all lick off all of the gravy first, then they come back to eat the meat part of it... in the end, they clean their plates. My cats really like all of the other wet fancy feast foods, like the pate's, but there favorite is the marinated chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lindsey
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, BC, Canada

Talking cat

I bought this as a treat for my cats. They fell in love, my smaller cat Sam was such a quiet cat but now when I go in the kitchen he talked to me goes to the cupboard I keep his food in and rubs his face on it till I give him a treat... I tried other flavors but this is Hospital favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferV
  • July 11, 2012

Cats crave this!

For special times when I want to treat my cats, I open the cabinet containing the cans of Fancy Feast. My two angels Valentine and Vinnie know what that sound is. They practically leap in anticipation as I start to open the can, meowing and madly circling as they realize that yes, in just a moment they will be indulging in Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cynthia
  • April 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South San Francisco, CA

Used to be a good flavor -- don't know what they're doing to it now

My 7 feral and abandoned cats love this flavor -- until up to 2 weeks ago. The minute I would put it in a dish, they'd begin eating it. I called Purina and spoke with Chris who assured me there was nothing wrong with it and the formula is exactly the same. There is something wrong with the two cases I just bought from Pet Club, and Purina's rep. is insisting it's fine. I'm throwing it out as that's what I'm doing anyway. At least a few of my 7 would at least consume it,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report