Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,363

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelJCatowner
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Loved

My cat was very pleased that the elegant medleys now is in the pate version. I'll definitely be buying her this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RosioF
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry friend loves it!

Yup my furry friend loves Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food. He looks forward to his feeding time. I like the meat collection and nutrients for the overall wellness of my cat. The portion is perfect. The meats look juicy and fresh. My cat definitely approved and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • littleshit
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tunkhannock Township, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it, ate right up. They inhaled it, smelt great, great quality, will purchase.

My cats went crazy over this cat food. It looked good to me also, smelt good. My cats went nuts over it, they licked the container clean. They looked up for more. I could tell they loved it and i will be purchasing this product again and again. I love that it looked more wholesome than other cat foods. They were happy with this product for supper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MandaPanda
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

BFF Food!

Fancy Feast cat food is, the best wet cat food for your BFF (Best Furry Friend)! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mo8825
  • June 30, 2014

help

I am having the same problem. I can not find the Tuna flavor of marinated morsels anywhere! It is my cats favorite. I emailed the company asking if it had been discontinued. They assured me it had not been and listed stores around me that should have it, I went to every one and NONE of them had it. I am getting desperate since it is the only flavor she likes. Please don't discontinue the Tuna marinate morsels!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • helen39
  • October 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from California, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they eat every drop

and lick the bowl the only one they like this much and they only like 2 others ocean white and cod and sole some chopped varieties the lick the liquid and leave the solid I feel they don't get enough out of this so I prefer buying the solid classic

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie26
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ancaster Ontario

"Lip smacking Delicious" a quote from Jack the Cat

Bought this based on a friends recommendation for my picky eater. He loves it and does a tip toe happy dance when he hears the can open. No more money and food wasted, my cat loves all of the pate flavors but anything with his chicken is his favorite. Best thing is even my vet suggested Fancy Feast as a good all around food for my cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Loly
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Fresh and healthy

All 3 of my cats eat this twice a day. The oldest who's 21 has been eating this almost all her life. As a matter of fact it's the only wet food she'll eat. If available, I buy it by the case!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meow3
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yumm

My cats love it. They do not throw up after eating like they do with some dry food. They want to eat more, which is great because one of our cats had lost lots of weight. I think fancy feast is helping him want to eat more comfortably again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • categorize
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Classic Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is the absolute best. My cats really like the classic salmon and shrimp and classic chicken but a lot of other flavors come up near the top too. They prefer the classic and minced but will also eat the grilled. I have a cupboard in my kitchen that holds nothing but Fancy Feast (all flavors but beef). When I head for the kitchen in the morning there is a furry stampede following me. I also add some Fancy Feast dry to their dry food for a bit o a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Utah J
  • November 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Like it

I purchase this product a week ago and was impressed with the ingredients my pet had some sensitivity but this product works well for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • December 12, 2017

That's great news! We're glad that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast in good health!