Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Quen
  • July 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Interlachen Florida

Turkey/Gravy Minced

I feed a 'stray' female who was hanging out at our VFW Post
In Interlachen, Florida. She has had her kittens and is absolutely
looking great. Cat loves this food with the gravy. We are all very
anxious to see her kittens.. I have a Cat and will adopt one kitten.
and continue to buy Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jocy
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cats loved this soft food. Thank you so much for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trish67
  • December 2, 2013

great product!

my cat love this brand of wet treat food!! They wont eat any other that is offered to them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sneeky
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy feast is great

My cats will not eat anything else. They love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CurlyQ
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland CA

Meowing For More!

This food was a change from our normal high end cat food. I was pleasantly surprised when my 15+ cat dove into it and has been asking for more since I got it. I only purchased one can of several flavors and she very content with both flavors. So I can't wait to be able to purchase both on-line. We had gotten them at local Target store. So I can't wait to get her more of this so she doesn't bug me all night for it. One very Happy Kitty. Grin! Meowing for more! meow! mew meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Oreo owner
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Real chunks

My senior cat loves this food. It is also low in carbs which is great to help control his blood sugar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mom366
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from north carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great kitty food

my furry baby loves fancy feast he wont even try any other brand he is funny

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Charmcitykitty
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Zeldas loves this

My little kitty loves this and can’t get enough. Every morning she can’t wait to get her fill.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • THECATLADY
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Peterborough. Ontario, Canada

Medleys Florentine

Our kitty's are so spoiled they will not eat any food that is not flaked or shredded. Fancy Feast Medleys met our requirements when we found the Florentine line. Our lil darlins will only eat this food and refuse to eat any others we have introduced. I hope that Purina keeps this line! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • November 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

cats love it

I bought this for my cat to try and she absolutely loves it, she can hear me open the can and comes running. She is 18 and very picky so I love that she really likes this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • December 12, 2017

We're very happy to learn that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lenda
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OK

Loved It

Our cats loved the food and we will continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mpperson
  • September 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Moorpark, CA 93021, USA

Pierre's Favorite

He'll walk away from the others, but never this one!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report