Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 1/5
  • sandy3325
  • February 25, 2014

terrible

too bad I didn't read the ingredients first, filled with artificial junk, nothing real in it, threw it out in the trash.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 1/5
  • shopper
  • May 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

make it for cats

Unfortunate for cats. They don't need wheat gluten, soy or corn products. Try again & make it for cats needs this time!! The concept is good though, just not all the unnecessary fillers.
I do love your "Appetizers" they are worth the money, my cat loves them & the ingredients are more on point!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • smoore020390
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn

Kitty crack

This may not be the absolute healthiest cat food but let me tell you, cats LOVE IT. Seriously my cat goes crazy when I put this in her bowl. Even compared to normal fancy feast, she absolutely loves this one...almost too much. I think this would be perfect for a cat who wasn't showing much interest in eating because I'm pretty sure no cat could resist this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 1/5
  • Blackbeauty
  • August 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Florida

cat loved it

My cat is a picky eater. She would rather not eat and upset me then eat something she does not want. Sound like your cat?

She loved this and could not get enough. Glad to have found something that pleased her and made her eat during her starving binge.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Catz13
  • February 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, OH

My cats love it.

A lot of times they'll only lick the gravy, but they're clean-platers with this flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • michelle19855000
  • September 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from new york, ny

my cats favorite fancy feast

this is my cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. they don't like the other flavors as much, but this one they devour. they are very picky eaters but they like the sliced ones in gravy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • deejae
  • October 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from san franciso bay area

meWOW ...wisker lick'in good!

my Abby/ ~ Koshu kitty laps up Chicken Hears & Liver Fancy Feast as soon as I scoop it in her dish!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Hearts & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 1/5
  • Sherryanthonyaustin
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO

Howdy

AWESOME FOOD FOR MY CATS. It's great quality for my girls. They have been eating this since they were babies. It's healthy for them. Price may be a little high but they are so worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • jules
  • April 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Leland, IL 60531, USA

cats love it

my cats are very picky, they only like chicken and this is the one they will eat....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Dell
  • October 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC

My cat liked the seafood sample!

My cat loved the seafood sample! She started licking it right away!Wanted more! Thanks, dtk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jenblair
  • September 25, 2015

Good product

Cat enjoyed it didnt last long thats for sure hoovered it right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Jocy
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Awesome!

My cats loved this soft food. Thank you so much for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report