Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Madsena
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crowd Pleaser

All 3 of my cats loved the Turkey, including my picky calico who typically doesn't like wet cat food. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough, meow meow meow meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KrazykatladyNJ
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loves it!

One of my cats is so fussy it's hard to get him to eat anything without treats on top, but when I open a can of Medleys Florentine he gobbles it up and asks for more. Please don't ever stop making it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FRED1615
  • September 5, 2013

MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST

MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fluff
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Yeah! Supper

Around 5 p.m. every day my ChaKhan tells me it's supper time by meowing
in a different tone.
He knows where his Fancy Feast is and heads for the fridge.
I do ration him but if allowed he would gobble the whole can in one meal.
He LOVES his Fancy Feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • diana3
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love it`

My cat prefers the pate types of cat food and really enjoyed this flavor variety with the added greens and veggies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Franny
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Oreo loves it

My kitty baby loves all of the Fancy Feast wet food. I like to offer him a variety and he certainly enjoys eating it. Most days he will get a bite of food out of his bowl and eat it off his paw. He's very refined. Weight gain in 1 yr was only 0.1 lb. He was actually rescued a year ago. He lived in the parking area where I live and began to follow me each time I took his new canine sister out. I eventually brought him in and he now has a forever home. He's a very happy, healthy cat and I will continue to feed him Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Troutfeast697
  • October 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Piscataway Township, NJ, USA

My cats love it

Trout feast is the only food that my cats will finish the whole can. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gailbohrer2004
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wv

Cat food

Really good cat food I would recommend this to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChristinaK
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Freckles the happy cat!

My Freckles is a finicky eater. She will go through times when she wants mostly beef and times when it is chicken. However if it has liver in it that is an all the time favorite. She's not going hungry for sure. She's very healthy and happy. Since changing her diet to nothing but the canned food she has really thrived. We were feeding her canned food before but not Fancy Feast. Since the change she is happier! So are we!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rufus5
  • July 25, 2018

great product and good price

My cat Rufus who used to live outside is now my best and loyal friend. He and my other cats share a can of Fancy Feast chicken pate every day. This is the only wet food he likes. I have tried many other premium brands but he continues to wait for only this cat food.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

We're happy to hear that Rufus and your other cats love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stormgirl
  • March 22, 2016

Great wet foood

My kitties loved it and couldn't get enough of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RagdollMama
  • March 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

One of my cats' favorites

My cats love this particular variety of Fancy Feast, though they like a number of others as well. I have tried many different brands of canned 'premium' foods, and most of my Ragdolls leave them in favor of Fancy Feast. They also like Purina One cans too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report