Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TeresaM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait

Shadow and Snowflake see me going to the cabinet and they are right there. They know its time for Fancy Feast. They love them all

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catladyinfl
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two cats LOVED this flavor!!

My two cats who are very picky eaters finished what was in the bowl right away and they ate it as soon as it was sat down if front of them and were licking their lips when they were done and very content. I will be purchasing this product for my cats. I was very happy to see them so content and licking their lips!! They LOVED THIS FLAVOR and I highly recommend it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ELOCN
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Riverdale, Maryland

Delicious!

Byron loved the Fancy Feast tuna moist cat food sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GailF
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mission Viejo, CA

5 jelly bean toes UP!

My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great value

I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stiles
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

free sample

my cat is a snob when it comes to cat food in the can. He actually ate this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lollyboo
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bristol CT.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy to her tummy

My baby girl couldn't get enough of it she was begging for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Starr
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Filet Mignon of Kitty Food

By far and hands down my kitties prefer Fancy Feast products. The broths are no exception! They LoVe them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tommytrucker6
  • January 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Central,PA

Great breakfast for Staynz

They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kaysig
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON, Canada

A kitty favourite!

I always purchase this exact flavour for my cat because its her favourite. The price is always excellent especially for the quality! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vickibach
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms.

Tiger, loves Classic Chicken Feast it's the only flavor she likes. She hardly can wait for me to open the can, all I have to say is meat, and she comes running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PattyE
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rochester NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

I have two cats, normally one will like something but not the other. They both really loved the new Medley Pate. I think it's a good value for the price, not watered down with gravy and no meat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report