Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EmmysMom
  • August 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

My cat loves the gravy

I have an almost 19 year old cat. She was always a dry food eater & began to refuse to eat. I took her to vet & they could find nothing wrong other than she was getting old. I tried dried cat food with small pieces & still she wouldn't eat. I have tried every cat food on the market that has gravy (& even purchased Vita Gravy & special organic foods online) but the only thing she will eat is the FF Grilled Chicken. But, she will only eat a few small pieces of the meat & she only wants the gravy. I have tried other FF products (even the gravy lovers) but still she only wants the FF Grilled Chicken in gravy. I have even made homemade chicken gravy & she won't touch it.

I wish that you would make just the gravy (that you use in your grilled products), because then I could add it to her dry food & more to this food so she would eat more. Something I think you should think about as I have researched this & I have found a lot of cat owners who have the same problem with their cats & they are finicky about what they want for gravy in their food & the FF grilled tops them all as the best..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scannsh
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Cats love it

They come running when they hear the can being opened. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish67
  • December 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

great product!

this is my cats treat food and they love it!! They wont eat any other wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Zoeyhunter
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Cheese and Garden Greens

My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

My cat loves it!

It must have been delicious because I have never seen my cat eat his food so fast. He is very picky and I have tried a variety of car good brands and I have to say this is one of his favorites! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dawny92
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Holy cow!

My cats LOVE me right now! They are LOVING these Fancy Feast Seafood food! They attacked the bowls like they were starving and practically licked the bowls clean. They actually may have! The scent was not overpowering and they genuinely enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cherri5
  • October 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Most Favorite!

This is my cats most favorite of the Fancy Feasts! If this one is not one of the two meals a day, they turn up their noses. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tomkatt
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

Tomkatt's review

Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Terry
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grilled Salmon, yummyness

They hit it out of the park again. That cats went through it in a matter of milliseconds. If I were the cat whisperer I would say they are thinking "more more more". If the price point were lower this is what we would feed them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kearnylou
  • August 18, 2016

Great for PICKY cats

My two LOVE the gravy versions of this brand! They also love the veggies in Medleys. And now they seem really excited about the new Pate. They are greedy and always ask for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • missyG
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from southern calif

my little ones love their gravy!

as my kids have gotten older and have started to have dental issues, it's become more important to me to make sure they still get their proper nutrition. with lost teeth and tender gums, gravy has been a lifeline on many occasions. now that gravy lovers entrees are available, my kittys still get the all the flavor they love, with the extra gravy as a bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report