October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved it!

I feed my two cats this flavor and they both went wild!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CarolAnn
  • April 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from PASO ROBLES , CA.

MY TWO BOYS !

THIS IS BY FAR THE FAVORITE FLAVOR ! BUT THEY DO LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS ! BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY BY THE CASEN !

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • amyth1st
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, Alberta

Aptly named

Our Queenis is a bit of a finicky feline and we noticed that she did was not really enjoying her usual catfood the way she used to so we were watching the commercial for Fancy Feast on TV and decided to give it a try this week . Queenie enjoyed it very much and ate her entire portion in just one sitting ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 5, 2019

We're delighted to hear that Queenie loves her Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • sandytee
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ga.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

M...M..Meow Good

It must be good. She said so! Tried for more, I said enough!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • TiffanyNicol384
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Inlove

My cats new love.. FANCY FEAST. I've never seen him get so excited. I swear one day he'll just come right out and say FANCCCCY FEAST MEEEEOOWWW LOL. Anyways I want to thank you and your amazing company on their hard work @ preparing such a delightful and REAL Meal for my baby Gunner Meow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Gecabala
  • October 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, Qc

My cat loves this!

She usually gets sick when eating wet food, she is able to digest this for some reason! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 30, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • rere
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Licked his bowl clean

My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • BarbM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Fancey Feast Roasted

My kitties love this They just go crazy and fight to eat it. My Cookie is the super pig who tries to eat everyone else's food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Catlady100
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love this..

I found this canned food by accident while looking for another Fancy Feast classic, I brought it home and my cats loved it so much I now buy it all the time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Skinny
  • September 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

A cat that knows what she likes

Salmon & Shrimp Feast only flavor my cat will eat. She sticks her nose up at all other flavors and brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tammie41370
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 happy meows

We have three cats and they all absolutely loved this food. The cans are very easy to open and the food comes out easily. Their favorite was the beef feast. These were great little treats for our cats.

Was this review helpful?