Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EmMD
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MI

She loves it!

She loves it! My cat has hit 15 and is having trouble eating hard food. So I bought this and many others for her so she can gain back some weight that she has lost. This is the first can that I saw her eat ALL OF IT. I'm so glad she likes it. I will be buying it again for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jackieo19
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

ONLY FANCY FEAST!

MY Marm ONLY eats Fancy Feast...If it is not FF she will walk away and let me know I am a BAD PERSON :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kazzie333
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

2 paws up!

I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • curlygirl
  • April 19, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very happy kitty cat!

My 21 yr old cat is very picky but she is absolutely crazy for the elegant medleys!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CassidyydissaC
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Experience

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens pate. My cat just recently had a litter of kittens, and I have yet to see her go crazy over any cat food as she did this sample can! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Birdwoman70
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WA

Lovey loves it

We recieved the free sample of the chicken vegetable pate. Our cat loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Missy2cats
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from mount olive illiois

my cat loves pate

My kitties are both fans of fancy feast, but they aren't big fans of the chunky kind. They will only eat the pate, they won;t touch the filets or the chunky kind. But they love love love the ocean whitefish & tuna!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Janet26802
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Medleys Free Sample Review

I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Akb421
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

I’ve always trusted Fancy Feast for my cats and my cats always favored the seafood flavors so I love that this variety pack is only seafood! The portions are perfect and my oldest cat specifically loves the blue can!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LKRANE
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NYC

The best?

This is the only thing that is remotely close to real food, every other product you cannot even recognize the meat, this is the only thing he will eat. If you bought your cat and care about what he eats, this is the only thing that has any quality to it. It has actual flakes of fish, and actual pieces of shrimp, very very few shrimp but the cat can get lucky once in a while, its one-two shrimp per can, sometimes i don't see any at all. Siberian/Persian cat-everything "gravy" is absolutely horrible, cat will eat the gravy and leave the bologna looking meat behind-everything "chunky" the cat will lick up smaller chunks and leave the large chunks that look like cut up bologna-everything "flaked" the cat won't even touch, its like bologna pieces mixed with some disgusting gunk -everything "classic" is so filled with fat that cat will only eat a very small fraction at a time and will not finish

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • personal1914
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from porterville,calif

My cats do not get sick on this food.

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is the only canned cat food that my cats do not get sick on. The only problem with the Classic Chicken is that there are not very many coupons offered to buy it at a cheaper price. The product is good, you just need to make more coupons available.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JennaS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas. NV

Title

My cat loves it alot :) She asks for it all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report