Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_pa_22738633
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My most finicky cat loved it. Will buy again for sure

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tkjohnson
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IL - Illinois

Teresa

My cat loves the wet seafood varieties. I haven't tried the other varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • april_ar_17896978
  • July 31, 2017

Good but pricey

My cat liked it but it's a little pricey. Cat loved smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yesenia_il_15174615
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat is picky when it comes to wet food. Didnt think she was going to like it but she loved it. I highly recommend this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandon_ar_14957852
  • July 31, 2017

My elderly cat was able to eat

My elderly was able to eat. I have a elderly cat that has been getting sick whenever she eats. So far she hasn't gotten sick after eating this yet :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SARALNS_42425850
  • June 8, 2018

I only use wet food as a treat for my cats or when they have medicine to mix into it but did they ever get excited when they heard me open the can. My oldest cat came running and hopped up on the counter and tried to devour the entire can. After making her share (even though she didn't want to) all 3 cats loved it and licked the plates clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DAWNMON_424163110
  • June 3, 2018

My cats just loved it! Great product I just have too many cats to keep buying this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LISARQC_424620975
  • June 4, 2018

My cat seemed to enjoy and ate the whole thing right away which she doesnt do all the time. She is very picky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_ky_15071223
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy delights from PINCHme. I use wet food as a special treat for my cat and this is a great choice for that purpose! My cat really enjoyed the creamy texture and meat flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jodi_mi_15055609
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

My cat ate this cat food like she was starving. She licked her plate clean. I recommend Fancy Feast Creamy Delights.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • denise_ne_22582291
  • August 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious meal for two!

I received a sample from PinchMe.com for Fancy Feast Creamy Delights (Salmon flavor). My cats went nuts over this and my Siamese who is very very picky was the bigger fan of it of the two. Time to try the chicken or tuna! The cans are just the right size for my two little piggies!

Was this review helpful?
Report