Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • spotsmith
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sherman Oaks, CA

vet approved

I inherited two cats last year. The larger one, who is part Maine coon cat, is 26 pounds. I have been trying to help him lose weight for quite some time - we're watching calories! - but it's been difficult. After trying many brands, and a lot of expensive specialty brands, my vet says when all is said and done Fancy Feast is an overall good recommendation! I have, however, been cautioned by my vet that canned seafood in general can be bad for cats and cats should be avoided. Can you please elaborate and reassure me your canned sea foods are safe/better/ok and why? I think it has something to do with where the fish are caught? They certainly do love them, as well as the chicken and tuna!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • patricia_sc_14932651
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Fancy feast is great creamy delights amazing amazing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeborahB12159008
  • October 16, 2018

Cat loved it and would be buyi...

Cat loved it and would be buying this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KaraS12541687
  • October 27, 2018

My cat absolutely loved it, an...

My cat absolutely loved it, and was looking for more after she licked the can clean:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 30, 2018

The taste says it all.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vicki_ms_15165842
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received a sample of Fancy Feast creamy delights for my cat to try, he loved it. He is a very picky eater, and he gobbled it down like he was starving to death.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_ca_15233676
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat Loves it

My cat really loved this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She liked this better than her normal food. Extremely recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kadie40
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

Classic Fancy Feast for my 20 yr. old little boy.

My 20 yr. old Charie loves a little of the original Classics mixed in with his special NF kidney function dry food. He is especially fond of the Chunky line. I grind half a prescription pill into a heaping tsp. of the wet food and then mix it into a handful of the dry food. Without the Fancy Feast he wouldn't eat the dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melody_me_15282172
  • August 2, 2017

Cat loves it!

As soon as my cat saw me open up a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights he got very excited and gobbled up the whole thing in less that 5 minutes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deborah_tn_15309041
  • August 1, 2017

Lily Approved

My cat Lily definitely enjoyed the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She didn't stop eating until it was gone. She refused to share it with the other cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tracy_ky_15277220
  • August 6, 2017

She loved it

My cat really liked this food. I think its neat and innovative with the milk in with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gertrude_sc_15268065
  • August 11, 2017

Lillie my cat really went crazy eating it.

When I open the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights I loved seeing the gravy in it. Plus it didnt stink like some cat foods do. An Lily really seem to like it cause she wolfed it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mandiej
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Longview, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing quality

My cat usually ears dry food but I couldn’t get this out fast enough for him. He loved the flavor and every can comes packed with great ingredients and flavor. Not only is it great for your fur babies but every can is made with care and properly balanced for your animal.

Was this review helpful?
Report