Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittany_in_14966214
  • August 14, 2017

My cat likes it.

My cat really seemed to like it, she is a little on the picky side so it was a good sign. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • robin_tx_14935668
  • August 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat couldn't get enough

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was a big hit with my cat. she begged for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • keisy_la_14987208
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My cats really love it. Since I open it they was already over me just to try it. They love the smell and the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sara_fl_15318196
  • August 15, 2017

Excellent!

This product was wonderful! My cat loved it. Five out of five stars!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • STEPHBQC_4221395690
  • June 12, 2018

Cat comes running when he here's the can being opened (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tammy_oh_15060522
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat really enjoyed this sample of cat food. He seemed to like it much better than his regular food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • spoiledgirls
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Fabulous!

I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • skg8257
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food. The seafood grilled is no different. He is not a picky eater but prefers Fancy Feast to any other cat food. He gobbles it right up, but other food he nibbles leaves comes back later and finishes it. Very good food for my fat cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marlene__wv_14921976
  • July 27, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I was very excited to receive Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food as a free sample from PINCHme. I am very happy when my cats can try new treats and food because they can be finicky. My cats love milk, so reading that on the label, I knew would be a plus. I also knew this would be a texture they would enjoy. They ate this as quickly as I'd seen them eat any before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • becki_ga_14986667
  • August 15, 2017

Loved

My oldest cat usually doesn't go for wet food but she loved this and wanted more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephanie_la_17673283
  • August 15, 2017

Fancy Feast Cat Food

Our cat is a stray we took in a year ago . Not our cat became Simba after we fed him and my daughter decided a good name for him. He usually wouldn't eat anything but the 9 lives soft food not the slices in gravy etc and 9 lives dry food. After I fed him the fancy feast he would no longer eat the 9 lives and after about a week he wouldn't even eat the dry and started drinking water from rain buckets AND moved to the neighbors back porch . I went and bought fancy feast and he's back , he's eating and sleeping on his condo again. Guess if a stray cat that was starving says I'll starve or fancy feast it must be good and we are using the fancy feast dry food now also.;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TerryB12349603
  • October 21, 2018

Ella loved it! It's the only c...

Ella loved it! It's the only catfood she eats and I've tried a lot of different ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 22, 2018

We're happy that Ella loves her Fancy Feast.