Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Diesel10
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newmarket, ON, Canada

Tasty

My cat hears the tin opening no matter where he is you hear him running to the kitchen and meowing in delight (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bluekitty
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brenham

We love our Fancy Feast

Our cat has to have his wet food every morning for breakfast. He loves the grilled varieties. The cans are just the right size for serving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mgpur32
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from grant mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast savory centers pate

After receiving my sample of fancy feast for my cat i went and bought a whole case for her. She ate it all right down and usually she wont eat this kind of food but she loved it. So it is in addition to her normal food. Thanks for giving me a chance for my animal to test your product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

really great product!

per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rosie5122
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella5122

Cats love this food! Try it for your little ones!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • westernfan
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connersville,IN

Ms.

Both my cats loved it! As soon as I put it into their bowls they started eating and did not stop until it was gone,licked clean & dry. This is the only food they have done this with . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • morganrh
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at first bite!

I was late coming home and gave this to my cats as a "treat". THEY LOVED IT and didn't leave their eating area until it was all gone. AND I found the plastic container (that I had left on the counter to be recycled) in the floor where they had attempted to get more from the empty container during the night.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Beastmom
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast

My cat loved this food. She has just suffered the loss of her little brother and was not eating well. This food made her gobble up the food and purr again. Thanks for helping my little fur baby get her appetite back and give us her happy purr again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SIDNEY
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Love it

I have a tabby male cat who is almost 19 years old. He only eats what he truly likes and if something is put before him he wont eat, he will walk away. Walking away is not an option. I want him to enjoy life and his food. This is ONE of at least 75 plus foods I have tried. He stays at his plate and eats this until the plate is clean. He loves this, so I am willing to purchase this because it is NEVER wasted. He is happy and so am I.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MarthaB013
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, N.Y.

Hi I'm Martha

I got a coupon for buy one-get one free for Savory Centers by Fancy Feast. I fed one can to each of my two cats. They are picky eaters and I'm always hesitant to try a new food on them. Well, they both absolutely loved this stuff! They both finished in less than 5 minutes. I will definitely be buying some more of this stuff. Thanks for introducing it to me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Taylorlynn127
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Calvert County, MD, USA

My cat loves it

My cat is picky and I set this out for her to try and she loves it. I also love that the salmon and chicken is in chunks and isn't just a mixed mush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joystem
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

He will only eat this.

For my cat on a low carb diet, this is all he enjoys eating. So happy to find something affordable that he can enjoy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report