Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TruerReviewer2019
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny

My Cats Love It!

Purina Fancy Feast Ocean Whitefish and Tuna are among many different varieties that my cats love. I Highly Recommend it:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HollyR
  • July 11, 2012

Happy feline

I'm pleased with the flavors and ingredients in each variety but Fancy Feast chicken feast, roasted, is what my two cats prefer daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatFoodPicky
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Auburn Hills, MI

Cat's loved it

I have two cats and one doesn't like any type of gravy on her food. She loved this Purely product. I received the first sample free of charge so I don't know if it is good value for the money as I'm not sure what it costs in the store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susie123
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from fl.

saucey

My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jbelfi
  • August 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from south carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enthusiastic!

My 21 year old cat doesn't get excited about anything anymore, however when I placed this food in front of him, it took 1 second for him to bury his face! I'm happy for him. Thanks for a good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lindylou
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Favorite cat food

Our kitty loves this food it’s the only one she will eat, Great quality and it can be conveniently found at any grocery store

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SavannahH
  • July 11, 2012

loved it!!!!

my cat loved this food and could NOT stop meowing for more of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jjme
  • February 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from california

purelt alaskan salmon and chicken

since he had a prior urinary infection he now has to eat wet food, this one he really enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LornaH
  • July 14, 2012

Chunky Chicken

This is my 15 yr old cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. She has pancreas problems and is on Viokase Powder and 4-5 cans of Fancy Feast a day to keep her healthy. She is my baby. She hears me opening the can and goes crazy. I call her my "little chunky chicken lover". Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sara41
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chilliwack bc

My cats love it!

My cats absolutely love this canned food. Great list of ingredients, not loaded with fillers makes me feel comfortable feeding this to my cats daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CharlieLucy
  • June 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Everett

Both love it !

Charlie my Cat likes the beef and chicken most..but alas so does my little lucy the dog..dont give her as much as she is a dog but wow does she love it...would like to see thesen come out for DOGS as well...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kryan73
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled up in a flash

It was a favorite of my picky cat. She gobbled it up in a flash. Recommend highly and will buy more during my next pet food purchase.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report