Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tigertail123
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, SC, USA

All my Kats love Salmon feast

all my kats love Salmon Feast.. they favor the Classic, because its pate' and easy to eat #especially older furbabies and young kittens#. i highly recommend Savory Salmon Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BettiStiff
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON

My cats love it!

Our Lily and Jack are fussy cats and will only eat Fancy Feast. We are always so happy when a new flavour comes along that they love. And they LOVE this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sandra55
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Audubon, NJ, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves this as does my 17 year old

Great food the cats enjoy. It's a real treat for them when I put this on their pitty plate for the end of the day. Our kitten is fiv and needs to have a good full meal each day, along with his 17 year old brother whom doesn't have many teeth left. So this fancy feast purely is the beast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan8
  • May 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.

Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime.

PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • uxtest
  • February 4, 2013

Great

My cat loves this. I feed it to him everyday and he eats it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Claw
  • November 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 24588

All my cats love this

All my cats (16) love fancy feast medleys, some like the delicate sauce ones, some like the savory and some like the classic sauce ones and yes the pate also. Big success in my home!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dan101310
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas Tx

Fancy feast

Cars really enjoy this. They get so excited around feeding time knowing what us to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 2manana
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hampton Bays, NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

disappeared!

My cat tends to be picky and seems to lose interest in the food I put out. She ate the entire bowl of this serving. It was like all gone quicker than I ever seen her eat. She even hung around to see if there was more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report