October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HelenW
  • November 6, 2012

Spoiled baby

My daughters baby, Lightning, will only eat Seafood Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trigun11
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brocton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it

ok picture this 4 cats 3 flavors I had given each of them a small portion of the can to split it up amongst them they loved all 3 flavors which was surprising because I have tried a bunch of different foods and some of them turned their noses up at it but these for some reason they loved so I plan on buying more the three flavors were beef chicken and turkey let's just say Happy Kitties on this win!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmyV
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, USA

Purely Natural Purely Delicious

My cats Fred and Ethel LOVED THE sample I received today; the Salmon Recipe. Both of them licked their dishes for about 2 minutes after eating all of the Salmon Recipe. I will would definitely recommend this item to others with cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sooz
  • August 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, Ontario

My cat's delight!

I have tried several varieties of Fancy Feast, but the Tuna Florentine is the flavour she prefers. My cat calls me to her dish in the mornings, reminding me that it's time for her to have her breakfast. I trust the nutrition, and my cat has a nice shiny coat and bright eyes. Excellent cat food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JennyB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from ny

oreo

My cat Oreo or Lady as I call her will only eat the Florentine products but she absolutely love them and she also loves the fancy feast dry cat food which I buy special for her because she's special to me and she's worth the extra it costs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tbart70
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson, NJ

Cat loved it

Received as a sample from Pinchme. My cat is really finicky. This one he went right for and kept begging for it until all gone. He however does grow tiresome of flavors. I am willing to give this one a try again once I find it in my local grocery store to see if it is something he would continue to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nick99
  • April 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Reston, VA, USA

My cat loves this

My cat is a very picky eater. He has a hard time eating many of the cat foods with 'pieces' in it. The classic it ground up nicely but it still isn't soupy enough for him; none of the cat foods are soupy enough. I put a can in the blender and he eats it right up. I have tried many other brands as well as all the flavors and different ways that Fancy Feast packages their food...chunky, gravy lovers, grilled, etc. This is just about the only food that he will eat. We truly thought that we had lost him as he just refused to eat, including all the prescription foods, pates, etc. Every so often we switch the Ocean White Fish and Tuna out for Tender Liver and Chicken, but we always come back to the Fish and Tuna. This has saved my cat! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rbschicago
  • September 26, 2015

Yummy

I received a free sample of Purely Fancy Feast and my cat totally devoured it in minutes. She loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • taylor
  • September 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from graham nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

perfect

as soon as i got this and opened it up i let my cat sniff it and he ate the heck out of it. he loves tuna anyways.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Slavetocats
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA

Our cats' favorites

Our cats River and McGee have always enjoyed all the Fancy Feast products. Tey really fell in love with they new medley flavors. From the moment we wake up they are there demanding their Fancy Feast breakfast. Thank you for your quality products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ToniM
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

2 paws up

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sky_
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Totally satisfied

I bought it couple weeks ago and I couldn't be any more satisfied with my kitten's acceptance. She totally loves and asked for more right after she had eaten for the very first time. I'll definitely buy it more often from now on. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • February 22, 2018

We're very happy to learn that your kitten enjoys our Fancy Feast cat food!