Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GailF
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mission Viejo, CA

5 jelly bean toes UP!

My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Snottykat
  • October 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Simcoe

My cat loves it!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Pate Tender Liver & Chicken cat food. She now talks to me when I’m putting it in her dish. She eats every morsel. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 30, 2018

Real love, pure delight.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great value

I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • thisnicknamesucks
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Van Nuys, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scrumptious

My cat's ears perked up as soon as I opened the can, this is a perfect snack size for when we go out and take our cats with us.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from michigan

My cat loves it

I swear she knows the can on sight and runs right to her bowl. Never has she not eaten all of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VickieSue22
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Imperial, MO, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thoroughly enjoyed it.

We have purchased a few different flavors of Fancy Feast, but never anything with Salmon. Our cat didn't use to like salmon. But, thanks to this sample, we now know that he eats it - since he ate this sample of Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & Whjte Meat Chicken Entree very fast. Thanks for sending this flavor, now it gives us another flavor to add variety to his dinner time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ChristieR
  • September 26, 2015

Excellent cat food

If I could afford this food all of the time, I would definitely buy more of it. It is good for my cats and they love the taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bloomie368
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Definitely a new favorite

My cat is more into the Gravy Lovers, but we received some samples to try. Of the 4 we received, this was definitely her favorite. She loved the taste and finished this can right away. Thank you for giving us something new to try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sdb413
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

Gobbled it up!

I bought Fancy feast Chunky Chicken Feast cat food for my cats to try out, they love the chunks, they are not pate fans at all!
This was a huge hit with my cats, they gobbled it up like they hadn't eaten in days, I could not believe how fast they ate it all.
Because it was such a huge hit, I purchased a few other flavors as well on my next shopping trip, guess what? They love them too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Papanay
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ceres, CA, USA

CiCi Loves. Loves. Loves.

CiCi totally gobbled the sample up with her manners intact. I'd say you are in to a flavor and texture any feline would enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kaysig
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON, Canada

A kitty favourite!

I always purchase this exact flavour for my cat because its her favourite. The price is always excellent especially for the quality! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MayK
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

Unlike any others - my cat LOVES this

Unlike my other cats, who go crazy for the regular or Gravy Lovers FF (the only type of canned cat food I'll buy), my tortoiseshell never liked canned cat food. She does adore fresh meat.

Someone gave me a sample of this and my tortoiseshell ADORES it. I first allowed her to sniff it, dubious that she would be interested...and unlike the canned cat food she generally walks away from, she meowed and begged for this, getting on her hind legs while I put it on a plate for her.

Because of her dislike/disinterest for canned cat food and the fact that she digs this to the max, I would recommend it highly. It allows me to not worry about having some kind of fresh meat or fish in the fridge at all times because this is close to fresh and she loves it.
As she's SO picky and spoiled, I had to come to this website and write a review (I'm also going to have to buy more; the best price I see thus far is on amazon; as a Prime member, delivery will be easy and quick).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report