Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lm124906
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cat loved this food. She inhaled it without a second thought. Which also means she must think it smells good because she is normally picky and will smell any new food for at least a few minutes and there was none of that this time. I enjoyed that it was less odor than previous foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Emeril
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

Food Emeril Likes

My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sassy1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from athens, alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast medleys

Great Product. My cats absolutely love the Fancy Feast Medleys Collection. The run to their dishes every time I pick up a can of this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Archie69
  • August 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal

Superb Cat Food

My cat just loves it , I usually mix it with the dry food and he enjoys it’s so much , actually it’s a joy to see him eating (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Magee
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corcoran

Little Prince & Ella's Favorite

We have 2 Seal Point Siamese cats, we feed them a can of Fancy Feast each night for dinner. We give them a variety of flavors, but their favorite hands down is Salmon & Shrimp Feast. Little Prince inhales his portion and tries to steal his sister's. Great product, don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Klmedina
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield

2 thumbs up!!

Irresistible to our cat! She love this food and will twist in and out of our feet meowing consistently until we give her the food :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MrsBeasley
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hackettstown, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review Purely Fancy Feast

I received a sample of the Purely Fancy Feast to see if my super-picky 18 year old Persian, Mrs. Beasley would like it. Did she like it?? She LOVED it!!! She normally eats regular FF and the elegant medleys but she sure did love the Purely! She is a fancy cat that loves her FF but from now on, I think I'm going to just buy mainly the Purely because it has amazing ingredients such as the fish chunks and I feel that she is eating a wonderful, quality product when I feed her FF. Thank you for the free sample!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jojoti
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from United States

Unrealistic picture of turkey fancy feast

Turkey chunky does NOT look like the picture above!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Becca0706
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tuscaloosa, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sample

My cats loved the sample that was sent in the mail!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Billie
  • February 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Great product and the only wet food my two cats will eat.

My two cats that are very different in every way appear to agree that this is the only wet food that they desire. Please do not discontinue it EVER!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sargatas
  • June 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Best of Both Worlds

I used to feed my cats Appetizers when it was supplemental feeding only. They loved it but only got half a tub a day as a treat, and I always wanted to be able to feed it to them all the time. Then I noticed the name change to Purely and saw that it was now fortified with vitamins and minerals making it usable for regular feeding. I had already been thinking of finding a pet vitamin/supplement and trying to do this myself.
However I saw a negative review were people stated their cats did not like the new formula. So instead of buying several cases, I picked up just two tubs today and fed my cats to see their reaction, they devoured it. So now will get to have their favorite food for every meal. I'm happy, they are happy, best of both worlds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catowner
  • November 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Red jacket
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely fancy

My new cat the boss loves this brand of cat food,I will be buying this in the future,thank you so much for the opportunity to let them try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report