Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mom4paws
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA

Food for the 4Paws in this household

The classic Pate is best for the kids, because of the water content in them. Plus this one is acceptable to my Kitty that has allergy issues. One of 2 she can eat without serious breakouts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LouT
  • July 11, 2012

chicken feast

love it my cats go crazy over the roasted chicken feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Irish
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Hot Springs Arkansas

Only food our cats will eat

We have "Fineky" cats and they will only eat Fancy Feasts Classic cat foid and only the fish flavored ones. They snub their noses at anything else. I had two other cats before and they were the same. One of my cats will only eat your moist food and doesn't eat the dry that is always out so three cheers for Fancy Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GailSSS
  • November 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle, IL

Love Fancy Feast ... All of Them !

My kitties love all the flavors and styles of Fancy Feast ... from the Pate, to Flaked, to Gravy Style, to Medley Creamy Delights ! I think it's the variety that keeps them happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Greer
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greenville

Great

It's the only food that my kitty will eat! She absolutely loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marisunshine
  • June 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, USA

The only canned cat food my cat will eat!

My cat loves this cat food. Im having a harder time finding it in the stores that used to carry it. I actually ordered it online so she will always have her favorite treat!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GeeGee
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgiana Alabama

Fancy Feast

My cat Dolly LOVED the seafood sample I received in the mail.By the way, she looks like the cat modeled on your packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HappyLady1
  • February 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, FL

Food my cat enjoys

Open it as soon as it came. Milo could wait to eat every drop. It's on my next grocery list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tigger
  • January 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, USA

the only kind my cat will eat

This Chunky Chucken Fancy Feast is the only kind my cat will eat. We have try other flavors but he just wont eat them so every wee k I buy 14 can to make it through the week. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jasper01
  • October 16, 2018

Yum yum!

Every time I open the can my cat goes crazy, he loves it! You know it’s good cuz he doesn’t touch my food! Two thumbs up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • markitcat
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely

My 20 year old cat has rejected over 20 brands of wet and dry food over the past year. She has been steadily losing weight too. She has been eating the Purely for 2 weeks, and is now gaining weight.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report