Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catface
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scottsburg

Cats love

A good quality product for my cats. One of their favorite things to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ROCKO
  • September 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Purely

My cats love all the fish flavors. Will continue to buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Specks
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Food

I'm feeding a couple of strays that found their way to my home after the cat I had died. And they loved the free sample I received. I can't find the coupons at this time so I'm not sure which Medley it was. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joy68
  • January 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

love at first bite!

We have an 18 year old Siamese and he is in love with the Purely Fancy Feast Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Entree! He actually loves them all!!! We are so please with all of these flavors because He will not eat certain foods. I am please with the quality of this food!! I look forward seeing more from this line!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KittyMom3
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Livonia, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It!

The cats loved it. They seemed to enjoy their treat & licked the bowl clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meon
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty.

My cat loved it. He licked the bowl clean. He purred for hours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandyspeonk
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Coram, NY

The BEST!!

My cats are the most fussiest of all. Not true. I believe ALL cats are fussy. But they sure do love this cat food. I would recommend it to anyone who has finicky cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pamela3cats
  • January 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tallmadge, OH, USA

One food pleases all

I have 3 cats, and as is to be expected, they are all different in terms of appetite and preference. Bottom line? The grilled chicken feast in gravy is the only wet food they all will eat. Pop the tab top and they come running, and don't stop eating until the plate is clean. I buy it by the 24 pack, and usually in multiples of that, so that I don't run out. Three angry hungry cats? *shiver in terror*

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vinny
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, Texas

He loves it!!

I would highly recommend this to all cat owners!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Prissy
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Unique Pate

I gave this new Medley to my two adult cats and they loved it. Every bit was eaten not a speck left behind.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kathy S
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrence KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size

Cat food is not always appetizing but this particular brand of Fancy Feast is easy to work with and has minimal scent. My cat ate it right away and with no problems. I also prefer the small size as it makes it easy to serve all at once without additional mess. No complaints from the cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report