Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nycgirl
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My cats loves this!!!

My little one is so picky. So I tried this product and she loves loves this food. She will only eat the chicken and tuna mix. It looks good and natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ash6877
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lillian, Alabama

my baby loves this

MY baby is so spoiled this is all she will eat and the seafood dry food. Wish there were better coupons though since she likes to eat a lot !!!
She was my son's adopted cat and he moved away so I became her momma unexpected! I had cats as a kid but none that was as sweet and spoiled as my Little Kitty!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Glorious
  • November 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edson AB

Purrfect

I mix with a little water and Simba licks the bowl clean. This Bengal's fur shines like gold in the sunlight (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • November 3, 2017

Thanks for sharing the beautiful photo of you and Simba! We're very happy to learn that Simba enjoys our Fancy Feast to the last morsel!

Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stankitty
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sikeston, MO 63801, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved it

thank you for the free sample - my cat really enjoyed - I'll buy him some more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KimberlyM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL

The World's MOST finicky cat!

We adopted a Siamese look-a-like who had obviously been abused. After MANY failed attempts to get her to eat something besides garbage we finally tried Fancy Feast. Thank goodness for you guys; at least now I know she is getting some real nutrition!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JoeyandJazper
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ

*Yummy*

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nickie
  • February 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, USA

excellent

Pleasing to find an all natural balanced food to feed my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cbrieno
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas (TX)

Ms.

My other cats enjoyed the flavor of the moist food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bewitchedu
  • March 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Simpsonville, SC, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved it

They loved it. Both cats ate it up purring. It was packaged easy open and serving size was just right!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatWoman1955
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

CatWoman1955

For a finicky cat, she loved it. Gobbled it all down and then meowed for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report