Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SherryM
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty's favorite

I own a bengal who prefers chicken above all else, and the Elegant Medley's Chicken Primavera is his favorite. He will devour an entire can in one feeding -- something he won't with any other cat food. You can see the quality of the food when you open the can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brie
  • January 21, 2015

All Classic Flavors

One of my cats is a persian with a very flat face and one crooked tooth. For some reason, he can only eat the classic formulas (not grilled, or flaked, etc). Others he has a hard time eating without dropping on the floor. He and my other cat just love all of the classic flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon Ahoy

My cats are not particularly fond of Salmon, but they couldn't get enough of this pate. They liked not only the taste, but went wild over the aroma.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lindacarol6
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat just loved this!!!

Our cats are very fussy eaters and I did not have any expectations that they would do anything but sniff it and walk away when we tried Fancy Feast Salmon Feast with Gravy. When I opened it the first thing I noticed was the texture and that it had a lot of gravy. Smelled a little cat foody to me, but my cats came right over when I peeled back the lid to see what the new thing was. When I gave them the food they at first sort of sniffed and licked at the gravy with a little hesitation ignoring the chunky part of the food but then they dove right in and licked the plate clean. Since they liked it so much I will get this for them and put it into their food rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CatRescuer
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Perfect for Furbabies

My 15 love all flavors except the chunky. Great item for the price. My 6 outdoor furbabies like it heated up when it's cold out. I have recommended this cat food to several friends and family and all results have been positive. If my cats could talk, I am sure they would ask for it by name !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrazyCatQuilter
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Came in the Mail

The single-serving plastic tub of cat food came in the mail. Both our 16-year-old cats ate it enthusiastically for 2 treat meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mwaldrop1980
  • May 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Love this product

Great food, great price, my cat comes running for it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ozzie
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Your Food Rocks!

I am SO IN LOVE with your food. My mom and dad feed my only FANCY FEAST grilled.

Here is my grocery list: Chicken Hearts in Gravy; Beef & Liver; Chicken & Liver; Chicken & Cheddar; Turkey & Giblets; Turkey & Cheddar; Beef N' Gravy; Chicken N' Beef Feast in Gravy; Tuna; Ocean Whitefish; Salmon; Shrimp and Salmon and Seafood.

They rotate a different can every day BUT! on Saturdays I get the extra good stuff - Tilapia; Shrimp & Seabass; Steamed Alaskan Salmon; Skipjack Tuna; or Shredded White Meat Chicken and Beef.

PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD STUFF COMING!

LOVE AND MANY HAPPY MEOWS FROM OZZIE!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Charlie0514
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow, can't get enough

I was very surprised how much my cat like this medley as she only likes dry cat food. When I gave her this she couldn't get enough even sniffing all around her dish to see if there were any morsels she may have dropped.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FelixtheCat
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loves It!

Purely Fancy Feast is the only food my cat Felix will eat. He's very finicky and he knows what he likes. He likes all the flavors, but his favorite is the chicken & beef.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dory
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the new addition to the Medley's

My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • azzifunew
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Albans, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors!

My cats loved this food. I like that the portions are puurfect size. The quality of the food and the ingredients are just what pets need. The multitude of different flavors. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report