Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deemarie
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Eagle , PA

Kitties Love Fancy Feast

My two 15 year old cats have been eating Fancy Feast their entire life. They love the marinated morsels, elegant medleys, gravy lovers and creamy delights. They are happy and healthy cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bmill
  • August 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

SkipJack

Best cat food!!! My cats love this stuff!!My cats can be on the other side of the house, but as soon as i open one of the skipjacks they come a running!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • faith14411
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NY

cat loves it

My cat loves the Fancy Feast Purely wet cat food.He waits for it every day!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FrioCanyon
  • March 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leakey, TX 78873, USA

Excellent product my cats love

Although the product is too pricey to feed daily, I will purchase the product for special treat days as both my cats cleaned their plate. One cat is 13 years old and a very picky eater, does not like it when I change the food I feed her daily (Purina One) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • A Reid
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Almonte, Ontario Canada

My girls choice for breakfast everymorning!

Mai Ling gives Fancy Feast Chicken Feast pate 5 stars! It is the only kind she recommends to start the morning off right, tasty and satisfying. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marci
  • September 14, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cat loved Fancy Feast. The tuna was in little chunks in the broth which made it look very appetizing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Smokie
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect Size

The small containers are just the right size and this has a much more appealing smell than other canned cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BeckyM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Loves his liver

Our one cat loves anything chicken but hates beef. And for some odd reason he loves this liver dish the most. We give all the cats a little wet food in the morning and save the rest for the next day. Often times they won't eat the food when it's dried so we give them just enough for breakfast. I've seen that 7 secs in the microwave works well to warm leftovers up for the ones that don't like cold wet food the following day. =)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nyasmomma
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A happy cat

My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kathi
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from iowa

wet cat food

I have 2 cats and they both love the fancy feasts. One prefers the broths and the other the purely fancy feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Franny
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Oreo loves it

My kitty baby loves all of the Fancy Feast wet food. I like to offer him a variety and he certainly enjoys eating it. Most days he will get a bite of food out of his bowl and eat it off his paw. He's very refined. Weight gain in 1 yr was only 0.1 lb. He was actually rescued a year ago. He lived in the parking area where I live and began to follow me each time I took his new canine sister out. I eventually brought him in and he now has a forever home. He's a very happy, healthy cat and I will continue to feed him Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BaxtersMom
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

A Yummy Treat

My kitty thinks that this a great treat and I don't feel bad giving it to him because of the high quality ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report