Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lynnette
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats

I wish I could post a photo... I have 3 very happy kitties. They loved their meal!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RazziandRiley
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Fancy Feast Purely

Fancy Feast has finally come out with a wet food product that sincerely looks like meat. After reading the ingredients, and seeing the actual food, I feel comfortable feeding my cats it. Although the price is a little steep for a two cat household, it will definitely make a great treat for them from time to time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sharona
  • August 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast

I put this in a dish with their usual Friskies food, and they ate the Fancy Feast first.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jaycee57
  • March 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stafford, VA, USA

My cats love this all natural food

I love the fact this food is all natural with vitamins and minerals. My cats love this food. As soon as I feed them, they lap it up and lick the dish clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KeriK
  • April 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Luzerne, NY

Keri K

My baby has this every morning for breakfast. EVERY morning!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • click
  • December 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

tastes great

My cats will usually stick to their own plate but they fought over this entree.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenyjluv0817
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Fancy feast seems to be very popular over my cats!! They crave it! And actually wake me up in the morning for it like no other can cat food they've ever tried. This particular flavor went over well for my girl cat who seems to be more picker. I most definitely recommend fancy feast for all the cats in the world!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Privatemary
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bingen Wa

My cats love it!!!!

I have 3 cats. I have one cat who is allergic to Friskies. So I decided to give them Fancy Feast. Well at first there were just two eating it. Until one day I had the one who wasn't eating it lick the spoon. Well she decided she liked it too. So now all three now eat it. They eat between 2 to 3 cans a day. They go nuts either when I open it or show them the can. My cats didn't like anything pate like food. They like the classic or any kind. I just want to say thank you for selling this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SAgirl95
  • November 8, 2015

New version = YUCK!

I have two fur babies, one picky girl and one boy who is the equivalent of a garbage disposal, neither one can stomach the new formula. An upturned nose is one thing, but a vigorous shake of the head means something is especially distasteful. I too found some of the old formula at my local grocer, I could always rely on Seabass & Shrimp but I have no idea what I'm going to feed my girl when I run out, this was her go-to wet food. PLEASE consider a return of the old formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • knot315
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chico, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

Fussy eater changed her way about mealtime now that we changed her diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report