Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_nm_17695727
  • April 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved this food! I wish the filet was bigger so both of them could share it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tiffany30
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great Product

I have 4 cats that got to try this and they all loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SarahCatsDogs
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern NY

Great Product

This is the only food my hyperthyroid cat will eat and she's doing great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dianne_va_17762203
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina fancy filets

Purina purely Fancy feast filets looks and smells like real fish. My cat loved them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debra_oh_17648736
  • March 29, 2018

My cat ate it all

My cat got to try a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme. He was excited as I put it in his dry food. It was not very saucy, but he enjoyed the chicken filet and ate it all. I would buy these without hesitation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carey_oh_17859745
  • March 24, 2018

I give it a 5 star

PurEly fancy feast fI let's are great my cats love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karen_pa_17581737
  • April 5, 2018

Amazing

I love the brand Purina and the product Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My cat loves the treats of the Purina brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tonya_wi_17918088
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties loved it

My cats devoured this treat immediately, and were instantly attracted to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cat 3 fied
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mosher's Corner, Nova Scotia

Charlie's Choice.....every time!

Whenever I go to the Supermarket I am drawn to the Fancy Feast display. Almost like Charlie is manipulating me see if there's still lots of tender liver and chicken feast. This cat roamed the streets of a nearby town - got picked up - and we bailed him out - one month 'after' he was due to be put down.....the cat catcher wouldn't do it! At our house Charlie and his buddy Lucky - that's another story and a half - love food - Charlie get me up at 4 a.m. - for Lucky...but by 9 a'm. Charlie wants his Fancy Feast - only pate and he lovers the Tender Liver - half a can - then the other half at noon hour! For a guy who never liked cats - he has me over a barrel - he's trained 'me'!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • despark
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Danville, GA 31017, USA

good quality

My cat has been very finicky & not eating many brands. When I opened this up & set it down, she ate the whole thing! I like the fact that it has vitamins, & minerals and no fillers or by-products. Will definitely purchase more for her, Thank you for a great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • georgia_pa_22733908
  • April 2, 2018

My cat loves it

First time in a long time he ate his whole bowl of food with out leaving any and then wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • patricia__ga_17686884
  • March 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat and dog both loved the Putin’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report