Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephany__pa_20650544
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely fancy filets

I got Purina purely fancy feast filets as a sample from pinchme. My cat loved this filet I got him the tuna one he inhaled it and was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephanie_pa_7bsx6
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my Cats Loved this Filet!

I was surprised of how big this Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet is, and I have two cats so I was able to give a nice sized portion to each. I didn't know what to expect with them because each are picky in their own ways but both instantly gobbled down their half and were looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa__il_17783381
  • March 29, 2018

Pretty impressed

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. I was pretty skeptical of the product at first. It looked dry and unappetizing. My cat does not care for wet food but he liked this! I broke it up into small pieces and was pretty happy he enjoyed it. The smell wasn’t too bad and it was packaged in juices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • charla_az_17897121
  • April 10, 2018

Great!!

The Purina purely Fancy Feast Filets are a new staple in my household, my cats are going crazy for them! I have been giving little pieces as treats and have put it on top of their dry food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Daisywas1
  • December 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Yuma, AZ

Fang loves the chicken, chicken livers & gravey. He would eat it until his dish was clean.

As time passed we opened our home to a little tabie we found in Mesa AZ. Being the gentleman he is, Fang welcome her and let her eat his food. She's a lady & didn't eat it all. They both love the dry & wet food. The Fancy Fiest dry (any flavor) is in a bowl all day so if they want a bite its their for them . Then about 3pm they get their wet food. And as always they eat it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • firmist66
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh, WI 54902

Abby - my 14-year-old "Senior" has become "selective" in her food of late, and has lost weight.

Abby really enjoyed this new food, and we both thank you for the unexpected sample in today's mail.........just in time for supper!! Fancy Feast - 1/2 can a day - was more of a "treat," with her Purina Senior Dry food. She lost her mom last July, and has lost interest in eating as much. I bought a wide variety of Fancy Feast canned, and she is now eating a whole can a day + her dry food. I feel her coat looks shinier, and she is feeling better. (she still can jump to the top of a door in a single bound!) Fancy Feast is now well-stocked for her!! THANK YOU. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nancy63
  • September 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Campbell River, B.C.

My cat will eat nothing but the Pate flavours.

My two cats will eat nothing but the Friskie Pate flavours cat food. She loves it, the cost is good, and we are all happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teresa_wv_17829545
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My cat went absolutely crazy for it. I put the wrapper in the garage and he knocked over the can to get it out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ACER1
  • September 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

QUALITY PRODUCT

MAYBE PIECES COULD BE CUT A LITTLE SMALLER - BUT OVERALL THE PRODUCT WAS WELL ACCEPTED .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ivonne_in_17883279
  • April 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

Fantastic y Cat love it she was so happy she eat it like it was cake

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cheryl_pa_17696524
  • April 9, 2018

Stella, loves it.

wasn't sure Stella would like the Purely Fancy Feast filet but I was surprised. I would definitely buy this for her just based on her reaction to it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_sc_17815430
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cats LOVED the sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I will be buying these ASAP!!

Was this review helpful?
Report