Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crisdale
  • November 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, KS

Tongol Tuna

My cats loved this! I thought the tuna pieces would be too big for my kitties to enjoy but they gobbled it right down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tadweird
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vermont
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Ate It

My cats only get wet food every other meal. When I put their bowls down, they ate this wet food first.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Library01
  • September 28, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

Both my cats love this! They devour it and look for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KayS
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats LOVED It!

My cats loved this Purely Fancy Feast. I was shocked to see a whole piece of shrimp in with the other meat. My cats gobbled up the entire things when I fed this to them. Such a good cat food, with real meat (that you can honestly see!). Buying this from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cvicurn28
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville

Trusted tadition

I have trusted fancy feast for 18 years with my first cat. And for 7 years with this cat. After seeing her really enjoying the medleys I feel bad that I have not tried it before. Though I would not hesitate to feed her regular friskies I feel comfortable feeding her any variety of fancy feast. You really know how to give cats the flavors they want as well as guard their health. Thankyou from Pretty Kitty and her mom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leeann_mo_20536509
  • October 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Appetizers.

I have been buying Fancy Feast Appetizers for a while now for my cats and they love it ! I never did receive the free sample in the mail, but luckily was very familiar with the product to give it a good review!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BettiStiff
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON

My cats love it!

Our Lily and Jack are fussy cats and will only eat Fancy Feast. We are always so happy when a new flavour comes along that they love. And they LOVE this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • uxtest
  • February 4, 2013

Great

My cat loves this. I feed it to him everyday and he eats it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • peaches
  • September 25, 2015

loved it

My cats really enjoy wet food, it's a treat for them. Fancy Feast is their favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stephan
  • September 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from 49127

my cat, Stephan, loves it.

My cat, Stephan, loves it. He expects his breakfast to be Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report