Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • whitney_mo_17855229
  • April 10, 2018

Cat approved

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets through PINCH Me in exchange for an honest review. My senior cat loved this product, and I even bought more for him. I highly recommend Purely Fancy Feast Filets for your own kitties! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather_ca_17590373
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it

My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She's very picky but she eat all this brand. I plan on buying her some more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • richardruth40
  • April 21, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yes I recommend this product.

The sample was small for my cat but he loved the taste of this product so much I had to go buy him more of it. He is 12 years old and now stands by waiting on his food at feeding time in the morning and evening. I love that he suffers no side effects or allergies from Fancy Feast food. He seems to have more energy again and acts like he's only 2 again. I will continue using this product for my cat from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lyndzy_al_17829241
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Cat loved this. I fed it to him as a topper on his current dry food and he ate it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jordan__pa_17802626
  • April 10, 2018

Cats loved!!

I put it on top of their food and they are it all in a matter of seconds. They loved it. I will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • barbara_in_17581695
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

Purina Purely fancy feast filets are wonderful. My cat loves them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tara_nj_17876160
  • April 10, 2018

Kitty loved

Purina purely fancy feast filets are awesome. My car loved them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amber_tn_17776452
  • April 10, 2018

Yummy!

My cat ate this right away! She normally doesn't like treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • veronica_ca_22536587
  • April 16, 2018

Kitties love it

Both of my cats enjoyed the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets sample they tried. They were excited to finally taste it, after having seen the sample package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carla_ky_22536388
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved this Purina Fancy Feast Filet!!!

I already get Fancy Feast can cat food for my fur baby. The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are something I will get in the future to add to his meal and/or as a snack/treat. He Loved this filet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Molly3
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

The Only Food All My Cats Can Eat

I have 3 cats, all with various medical conditions and dietary restrictions. Fancy Feast Classic Beef works for all of them and they love it. Thank you for keeping the ingredients simple and carb and vegetable free! Not easy to find these days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lynne_pa_22547745
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report