Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Katlvr
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Park Ridge, IL

Consistent Quality

The consistent quality of this food is something I can depend on. This is very important for the health and well being of my feline friends. My cats love this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Snowdrop
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dix Hills, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious new cat food

It sure looked like Cuddles loved it. She didn't leave a speck. Her dish looked like I had washed it--it was so clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heatherc72
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from nc

cat food

my cat loves it it seems like something my male kitty enjoys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Terrys
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

After a minute there was nothing left

My cats it up so quickly. The food looked appetizing to eat and it was gone within a minute. My cats were very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • froggie
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great stuff

Both of my cats loved this food! I couldn't keep them away, they kept shoving the other over to get to it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • suzibrite
  • May 30, 2014

Best Value

There's no wheat gluten and no corn in this food. It's the best you can buy for the money. I use it as a supplement to kibble and my cats look forward to it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ghadaluna
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from lebanon

Assistant

Dear ,

I think my snowy adore this food. she eat only this flavour. Do you think is bad for her?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MistyWhite1965
  • October 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Haverhill, NH.

Talk about MEOOOWS!

I had to divide the sample pouch between 3 adult cats. I let each one smell the product in the pouch when I opened it. I had all three of them follow me until I gave it to them. They absolutely LOVE this stuff. My female Maine Coon cat talked to me for hers. I'm so happy that your company had developed such a fine product for cats. This will be fed to mine on a regular basis.Thank you so much from Murphy, Mama Kitty And Jesse.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Calico
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco

Tasty

She loves the sauce!!! She can't get enough of the sauce. The bowl is licked dried every time. Her favorite is the salmon but she would love it if there is a crab variety. All the ingredients are great , non-processed and seems flavorful. Also the sauce is not watery. This line of product is definitely one of her favorites. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DonnaDMay
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Broth is Best for my Angel!

This is the one wet food my cat will devour! I have purchased Grocery Store and Pet Boutique Organic Foods for her. She usually only likes Pate' but LOVES the Broths! Thank you for giving us something New to Spoil our Furbaby with! This is what I give her for a Special Treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan13021
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Auburn NY

Great Tasting!

My cats tried this item and both loved it. It has a nice texture to it and really smells good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • momofamos
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from MICHIGAN

FANCY FEAST

Amos is 18+ he is pickier than he used to be but he still loves Fancy Feast beef pate. I love seeing him enjoying his meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report