Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RagdollMama
  • March 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

One of my cats' favorites

My cats love this particular variety of Fancy Feast, though they like a number of others as well. I have tried many different brands of canned 'premium' foods, and most of my Ragdolls leave them in favor of Fancy Feast. They also like Purina One cans too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pusscatdad
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

If it ain't pate , they won't eat it

I opened the Broth sample that came in the mail. My 2 girls loved the broth and left the goodies in the bottom of the bowl. If they had to catch a mouse and eat it, the mouse would have to be in pate form. They just won't indulge in the decadent food. I try and try. The Fancy Feast Seafood Pate is a winner for them. Maybe if there was a dumpling of pate in the broth they would like it. Thanks for the effort. Friskies Classic Pate is the main source of nutrition here. Thank you, I enjoyed giving the decadent Broth Sample it to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grannyguz
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marion NC 28752

My picky eater

My Tanner loves the creamy broth but if there are large chucks of meat she leaves them , if i break it up she will eat all of it. I find the price is high for the amount in the pouch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • polishpatti
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from N.H.

Fancy Feast

My cats are very picky eaters and when I put this down they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lmonsta
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kentville, Nova Scotia

Kitty love

This was a great value for my money. My cats went nutty for it. There wasn't a drop left in their dishes after I gave it to them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelle55
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food

I received a can of cat food today and my cat truly enjoyed it, I went to the store and bought six more cans with my 1$ coupon. My cat only likes the broth and never eats the food, but today she actually ate the whole thing I was so happy to see her enjoy the whole can. Thank you for my free sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuLu
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

By far, the Best!

Our three cats LOVE the savory salmon the best of any cat food. for years now that's all they will eat. if our store is out, we have to go somewhere else. Savory Salmon is the best cat food by far!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rgutenberger
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Ms

My cat loves it she runs to her dish when I get home from work for her treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deborah55
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Newport Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It

As soon as I put it into her bowl she started eating and did not stop until it was gone. This is the only food she has done this with ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Love2shop
  • December 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie

My abygirl gets her Purr On!

I bought the Fancy Feast Pate(Ocean White Fish and tuna feast and as soon as the can was opened my cat ran downstairs, rubbed my leg and purred! It was comical and cute, she sure loves your Fancy Feast products! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ash6877
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lillian, Alabama

my baby loves this

MY baby is so spoiled this is all she will eat and the seafood dry food. Wish there were better coupons though since she likes to eat a lot !!!
She was my son's adopted cat and he moved away so I became her momma unexpected! I had cats as a kid but none that was as sweet and spoiled as my Little Kitty!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruthi
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

love it!

Cats love it and it's a great price! I would definitely recommend this for anyone with cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report