Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • silvereagle
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 02703

Loving It

Just bought another case and I think they know it as I come through the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittne_ma_22540322
  • March 28, 2018

great idea

i loved purina purely fancy feast filets and so did my cat.it was a great treat for her and i will be buying regularly to make her happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_mi_20667223
  • March 25, 2018

My cat Loved this!

As soon as I opened the package my cat would not leave me alone! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marcus_oh_17603381
  • March 20, 2018

Fancy feast!

I didn't think my cat would like to at first. As soon as I cut the little pouch open she when I gave it to her she loveeed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cristina_tx_17920596
  • April 10, 2018

I loveeeeee

I like .... Fabulous ...... I loveeeeeeeeeee............ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mandy_md_17764440
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I wondered, as I opened the package, if the filets would be slimy, and hard to handle, but they were not. They came apart easily into bite-sized pieces and I fed them to my cat as a treat several hours after feeding her the regular wet food. She loved it and eagerly snapped up each piece offered. The filets didn't cause her to have fish breath, either. I was very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • baggie1
  • October 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glace Bay ns

my oldest cat loves this

my oldest cat loves this cat food will give her 1 then she wants more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 16, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mitchell
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manitoulin District, ON, Canada

Delectable for cats

I am a veterinarian and recommend this flavour and texture frequently for cats...they love the taste, and it has no food colours, no nitrites, and no gluten/wheat. It is ideal for a cat's requirements for higher protein/less carbohydrate diet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristin_oh_17866575
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mommaboss
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from california
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm!

My review is in the perspective of my step-cat. My human step-parent got a green box in the mail. Inside was a white packet with some nice smelling stuff (sample I was told). Needless to say, I did not leave anything on my plate. That was better that Thanksgiving turkey with gravy. Now my human step-parent is waiting for the other flavors to show up at our special store, so we can try them. Hopefully the other "Broths" are just as tasty :)Rusty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • waynette_tn_20746043
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy feast filets for my cats to try from Pinchme, my cats loved the filets, I chopped it up and put it over there cat food and the eat it right up. I like the convenience of the single filet in a pouch and it was big enough for both my cats. I will definitely buy these for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alicia_nc_22529000
  • April 1, 2018

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

I offered my cat the free sample of PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS that I received from PinchMe. I fed this to my cat and he really liked it as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report