Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vickibach
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms.

Tiger, loves Classic Chicken Feast it's the only flavor she likes. She hardly can wait for me to open the can, all I have to say is meat, and she comes running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SharShaw
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

My cats love this the best!

I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DouglasE
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

The Love of my cats

My cats love only fancy feast.They have been raised on it and we have tried other brands but NO fail.They also like the crunchies as well!So thank you for this nummy food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahCatsDogs
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern NY

Great Product

This is the only food my hyperthyroid cat will eat and she's doing great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angie007
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Found a winner

My cat is probably the most Picky Eatter. After trying other brands after other brands, we finally found a winner with this one. My cat can't wait until dinner time to eat Fancy Feast! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Molly3
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

The Only Food All My Cats Can Eat

I have 3 cats, all with various medical conditions and dietary restrictions. Fancy Feast Classic Beef works for all of them and they love it. Thank you for keeping the ingredients simple and carb and vegetable free! Not easy to find these days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Isabel
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, pA

Beloved by my cats

After trying many varieties of wet food my cats ONLY love FF. Every style of FF from gourmet to cheddar to gravy lovers, etc... are loved by them. Any other brand gets a stare and a paw shake but for FF they won't come up for air until the bowls are licked clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna & Mackerel Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FRED1615
  • September 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from SUN CITY CENTER FL 33573

MY CAT SAMMY LOVES THE QUALITY OF THE CAT FOOD

MY CAT LOLO AND SAMMY LOVE THIS CAT FOOD AND TURKEY AND GRAVY THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD IS GREAT SEEMS YOU COUGHT THERE FANCY

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BethD
  • July 16, 2012

Rate

My cats love Fancy Feast and the youngest one loves this flavor! The older one will eat nothing but Fish & Shrimp, Flaked.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TeresaR
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Girls Fancy

I have three cats, all female. I have tried many types of cat food, wet and dry. They only seem to like a few kinds, and Fancy Feast is the brand they love. They come to me can cry for it, going over to the closet where their food is kept. I am so happy with this product and many of your other products. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kjpbaby
  • January 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat Loves this food

My cat loves this food. She can't get enough of this food that includes a real shrimp.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HeatherW
  • November 8, 2012

Favorite dish

My 2 cats particularly enjoy the Tender Liver and Chicken feast. All flavors are acceptable as long as they are Fancy Feast, but this seems to be the favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report