Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susandenise571
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!

I got the Fancy Feast variety pack for my 7 year old cat Jasper. He typically eats dry food but I give him canned food occasionally as a treat. He absolutely loved the poultry and beef collection. It was soft and moist and apparently tasty! Jasper approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Scarykitty
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Flaked fish & shrimp canned food

My 13 year old domestic short hair cat has been eating fancy feast for over 10 years.
I recently called to find out which canned food had the baby shrimp in them since this was her favorite & I deleted my picture of the label. What I thought I purchased was the correct one but it no longer looks or is the same product as before or what is the picture on the web site.
It is a dark mix with no visual " tiny shrimp" as before.
I see that I am not the only one to have noticed this. I have 10 cans that are going back to the store,

Please look into this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Abbe
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, GA

Zoey loves da Foodies!

My cat Zoey is a HUGE fan of the seafood Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast. She gets so excited when it's time to eat. She started rolling around by doing the cute leap and rolls on her back. Look I'm cuuuute feed me! She eats the entire can, and then she eats the other cat's can too. Bad bad kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lesley
  • August 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cranbrook, BC

Yummy in their tummies!

I bought a few tins of this food recently as 6 of my 10 cats had to have dental work done. To make it easier while their little mouths were recovering, I wanted to feed them something that would tempt their appetite's and still be good for them. They all loved it and were licking their chops for ages afterwards, it was adorable to see and they still go to where I kept the tins and miaow at me asking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda111
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cat loved it, looked and smelled better than most wet cat foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RobinP
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from East Haddam, CT

Seafood Lover

I swear my cats can actually read the label. When I bring out the can with seafood they start talking up a storm. I can't get into their dishes fast enough and before I know it...there is absolutely no trace left. Sometimes I think they do this on purpose hoping I will forget and give them more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PinkPrincess717
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorite Treat

My furry creatures love this kind! They know when I'm going to open a can! It's the cats meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracy454
  • August 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria BC

My Siamese favorite

My cat is crazy happy to get his favorite food, fancy feast pate ♥️ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimbob
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Joseph

Kimbob

My cats love it!! They really like salmon and tuna the best, next they like turkey. They can't wait when I get home from store with their Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LauraP
  • July 12, 2012

Classic Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast

My pet LOVES this one! We will definitely buy this one again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aut4
  • May 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Pretty, pink & perfect!

There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nattie
  • October 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Deep Bight, NL

Skipper loves it!

Skipper is pretty fussy over his food but loves this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report