Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • momma02
  • September 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

cat loves it!

my cat now won't eat any other food, she just loves this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RizzasterV123
  • December 27, 2014

Great for diabetes!

My cat was recently diagnosed with diabetes. After switching to Fancy Feast (Classic only), his glucose levels were back to normal within a week! He still currently requires insulin shots, but his dosage has been decreased significantly. This product has improved his health and saved me money in the long run.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meecho
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Great product

Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karenr
  • November 8, 2012

Kitty loves Fancy Feast

My cat is the biggest priss, all she will eat is both Fancy Feast can and dry too ... Have tried others but she looks at me and the food and will not even consider touching any other food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • prettygirlandmeezer1momma
  • February 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NE

yummy in their tummy

Our new Siamese kitty, just loves the Pate' and I have to use wet food to mix in her medication. My older Siamese usually ate hard food only, from Blue product line, with wet food as a reward occasionally. Now we have our new kitty, he gets to have his "reward" daily too! Trust me when I say that they think it is "Whisker Smackin' Good"!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Diego
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fredericton

Yum

Our cat older now 12 years but man did he love the purina soups. Maybe easier to eat who knows but four paws up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

Cats loved it

I split a can between my 3 cats as a treat and they absolutely loved it. They looked up at me as if to say "More Please" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mander
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Makes the cats Purrrrr

My cat loved this and as soon as he sees me with the package, he is waiting by his dish before I can walk over to it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TinaM
  • July 12, 2012

Knock me over for Breakfast

My cats just love this....they chase me until they get their breakfast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tinied
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Varie

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans are great. My cat ate all the flavors up. He’s really picky so I was surprised he did love them. The pate was just the right amount of moist not dry. I’m now going to buy the case.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SC12478
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A variety pack my cats love!

Clean bowls and happy cats, exactly what I want! Great, wholesome ingredients that I trust and I like that this allows me to change up their meal without messing with their digestive system. This even won over my 12 year old rescue who is a very picky eater (but what cats aren’t!). Definitely will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report