Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cattmamma
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

After much studying about canned cat food,I found the ingredients and percent nutrition (carbs, etc) here make this flavor a great compromise for health and value. The classics line contains less filler and less of some of the other things some of us kitty moms would rather not feed. I wish the origin of the by products was named. However, all in all fancy feast especially this flavor will be in my kitties' bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sgt mjjm
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from longueuil

so good

my cat go like crazy each time hi open a can i like it and liikkk it.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatchMeHooking
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainfield, IL

My cats love it

My cats, as kittens, were given Fancy Feast and we just continued the trend. They like the gravy non-beef varieties the best. Fancy Feast has a wide range of protein options, from chicken, tuna, turkey, beef, liver, shrimp, salmon, and probably more I'm not thinking of. We have tried the more expensive brands but my cats just wouldn't eat it!! So needless to say we've been buying Fancy Feast cans for nearly 20 years.

I am especially happy with the new naturals version. My cat Missy, who is 17 this year, was developing allergies and the switch to naturals has cleared it right up. She enjoys it just as much as well. My vet also suggested it over another brand my cats actually liked, but were losing weight on because there weren't enough calories. Fancy Feast has enough calories for my old kitty and she loves it so it's what I'm going to keep buying. I can't think of a single time where a can has looked wrong or off so their quality control must be spot-on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SUBEE
  • November 9, 2012

Gravy....

I love that my cat licks up all the gravy that he possibly can and will then eat the meat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kris
  • December 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix az

We go through 56 cans a week and my cats lick their plates clean every time!

I have 8 cats. All were either adopted from agencies or found on the street or in the desert. Before we became a family they all went through some hard times. I spoil them so I give them fancy feast . They love the variety and the flavors. They wake us up in the morning to let us know it's time for fancy feast; and congregate in the kitchen at 5 pm to let us know they're hungry. Because of the price my kitty's can eat like kings and queens !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KaseyQ
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Purrfect meal for the 5 of us!

My dynamic 5 (Kayla, Ebony, Mango, Cricket & Willow) just love their Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Salmon. It quickly disappears from their dishes & they're ready for another can. It definitely is their favorite meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Silentkas
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Definitely a winner with my cat! He LOVED all the flavors and would get super excited as soon as he heard me opening a can for him haha. My cat is actually very picky and won’t eat most things other cats will (strange, I know) BUT we had no problem with any of these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amber28
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

I have three cats and everytime they hear the cans come out, they come running....Fancy Feast Gravy Lover Poultry & Beef Collection was no different! When I opened up the cans each cat came running and meowing until I sat the food on the floor. Once the food was down...the cats did not stop eating until it was gone. I can say in the cats opinion this food tasted great, but they wish there was a little more ;) I am a fan of this product because it combines meats they love and is a brand I feel good about giving my cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandraH
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Fancy Feast and my cat

My cat just loves fancy feast. He really loves the one that are in gravy. He can eat a whole can in one setting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Debsays
  • April 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Cat Party!

We have 4 (yes four) cats. The largest male wakes my husband up every morning around 4 am to have their Fancy Feast. It seems that the others send the big guy over to pounce on my husband's chest and lick his face until he wakes up! When he gets up and the others hear that can open they all run in and start singing their Fancy Feast song. Once they decide it's time, nobody can sleep until they get their cans!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gail
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CT

Gail

Cats absolutely love it! I can't spoon it out fast enough. By the way, we now have four cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report