Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Steph0312
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went crazy over this

Our cats loved this wet cat food so much. They ate it so fast. They were pawing at me to tell me they wanted more. We recommend this to anyone with cats. It's sure to be a bit. We will be purchasing more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • beth_ky_17652136
  • March 20, 2018

Loved it

My old very picky cat in Inhaled it. We've been having problems with him not eating things and it gave him an appetite back. I bought him salmon one and he got excited. I'm pretty thankful since he has lost so much wieght beacuse of his lack of eatting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • diana_fl_17676231
  • March 20, 2018

Horrible

I will not be buying this it was not at all fresh . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yvette_in_17837890
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved these!

My cat loved these! She had to go and find the package they cameini

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Martie
  • March 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Janesville ,Wi. USA

First choice for my cats.

I have 2 cats,one 18 and a new one 1 yr. old. They wait every day for their food .They have dry food and canned food. they go to the canned food first and leave the dry food. They especially like the chunky turkey or chicken Fancy Feast and like most of the other mixed ones. The older cat has been eating fancy Feast all her life and makes her hair long and shiny .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cyndie_ga_17713026
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They fought over it

I received a free sample of Putin’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I put my cats in 2 different rooms and gave them each half. My boy cat ate his right away and went to find his sister knowing she would give up and walk away. Didn’t happen this time. She defended hers fiercely. They were both loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shea_tx_17828022
  • March 28, 2018

Cat loved it!

My car went crazy over Purely Fancy Feast Filets I will buy them more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tasha_oh_17619657
  • March 22, 2018

My cat ate it and liked it

My cat loved the purina purely fancy feast filets and hes a picky eater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heidi_wi_20730866
  • March 25, 2018

It's gone to the cats

Purina purely fancy feast filets where so good Izzy chomped it right down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_oh_22652026
  • March 27, 2018

Omg awesome

It looks like a chicken tender! It’s huge! My cats fought over it. I had to break it up into chunks. It’s only chicken? No bad stuff? And the cats thought it was table scraps! Very very pleased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tina_mi_17807374
  • April 10, 2018

Fancy feast filets

I must say my cat did not like the treat so I will not be getting this item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pam511
  • March 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cary, Illinois

Woo hoo, gravy!

Minnie has been eating Fancy Feast wet cat food for a while now, after trying many other brands. For the first time, I saw Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers the other day at the grocery store. Wish I could she eats the "meat," but all she cares about is the gravy. She definitely lives in the right house! Minnie does not like any of the gravy pouches, just liked Fancy Feast, esp the chicken and cheese in gravy, and now will only eat Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers, any flavor. She and I are thrilled that you make this great gravy product for cats! Keep up the good work!
Thanks for the great product!
Pam

Was this review helpful?
Report